ThE Díàry GãmE 28/12/2023 ; Journey from city to village home. It was a wonderful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

IMG_20231228_155653.jpgthumbnail image of the day

When I wake up in the morning, I brush my teeth first.Then I washed my face and freshened up. After freshening up, I exercised for a while. After exercising for a while, I concentrated on the reading table. I studied for about an hour. Then I logged into steemit. Logging into steemit I regularly upvote several valuable posts. I then spent some time reviewing some of the community posts.

Today I will go to the village. And for that I was already prepared. I wanted to go out for lunch. Anyway I took bath at 12:30 PM. I took a bath and put on dry clothes. After that I offered noon prayer. I rested for a while after performing noon prayer. After lunch I prepared for the journey. I got ready and took a selfie.

IMG_20231228_132724.jpg

Anyway I got ready to go to the village. Then I packed my bags and started my journey. I left home at half past two. I have to walk from home to duet gate. Then I will take a bus from there to the village. Anyway it took me about fifteen minutes to reach duet gate. Because I was cashing out some money on the road. Anyway I reached in front of Duet Gate.

But I did not get the desired bus immediately. I had to wait for quite some time. Because there is no bus stand in front of the gate. Anyway, after a while I found my desired bus. I sat on the bus. Anyway I got a seat. Although sometimes I traveled standing up. I was sitting in a seat towards the back of the bus.

IMG_20231228_141256.jpg

Every seat in the bus was full. The bus started with full passengers. Anyway it will take about half an hour to reach the crossroads. I was sitting in my seat visiting steemit and traveling. After about half an hour the bus reached Gazipur intersection.

Then I have to catch another bus. And this bus will go to Chandra. Anyway I took another bus and started my journey. After reaching the crossroads I spent some time. Because I had to buy some essentials there. Anyway I boarded the bus keeping my destination fixed. In no time the bus reached Chandra station. I didn't have much time. But I have to take bus till Tangail.

IMG_20231228_155653.jpg

I started my journey from Chandra to Tangail. Now I took another new bus. Because this journey is a bit too long. Every seat in the bus was full. Some passengers were traveling standing up. I captured a photo of this moment. Anyway, the transportation cost for me to reach from Gazipur to Tangail was 100 Bangladeshi Taka. The steem value of which is mentioned below.

Transportation costs.100 bdt3.74 steem

Thus I reached my hometown by bus transport. Then I reached my village by CNG autorickshaw. Anyway, after reaching the village after a long day, it felt pretty good. I really enjoyed those yellow mustard flowers by the roadside. I captured these beautiful scenes of the village on my mobile.

IMG_20231228_174717.jpg

IMG_20231228_174712.jpg

Thus I reached my village from Gazipur through a long journey. It was quite a journey. I enjoyed my day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. See you again very soon in a new post.

💙💙 TAKE LOVE❤️ FROM ME 💙💙

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Nature is always amazing. You share excellent nature. Today You spent with long journey. Thanks for sharing friend.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.1 ( 0.00 % self, 153 upvotes, 135 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-03
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32