The Diary Game 27 May 2024 " I enjoying a rainy day.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

My diary, welcome to this blog. The first thing I did when I woke up that morning was brush my teeth. The whole day was a rainy day. The peak hours of the day were spent with rain. Anyway, I brushed my teeth and washed my face and freshened up. After getting fresh I rested for a while. It was still raining outside. I checked steemit notifications first as per my morning routine. Then I visited steemit for a while. Upvoted some valuable posts. Then I noticed a short break in the rain.

IMG_20240527_110253.jpg

When the rain stopped, I went outside. Because it was nice to walk outside after the rain. I went outside and looked for beauty in the rain-soaked streets. I find some obvious beauty in it, like the shiny body of an auto rickshaw on the side of the road today. Because the auto rickshaw is as clean as new today in rain water. Anyway I was enjoying the beauty of this road after the rain. I walked on the road like this for quite some time.

Outside I was having a good time. Then I came home. After coming home I was staying in my room. At that time, Appel Brother came to my room. He came to my room and sat on the chair, one of his requests was to capture a picture. I just captured the picture he ordered me. He gave it some thought.

IMG_20240527_131902.jpg

There was load shedding that day, due to which I refrained from taking bath. Because the reserve water in our house was over that day. However, I did not compromise to pray. Prayer must be in any situation. Anyway, I prayed and rested for a while. Then I had lunch. A limited amount of water was reserved for consumption. By which it was possible to finish the lunch somehow.

After lunch I rested for a while.After resting, I sat by the window in the afternoon. The weather was nice, but it was still raining. Tiny raindrops still existed. I looked out the window and tried to capture the view of a cloudy environment outside. As the surrounding environment was quite cloudy, I was afraid that a storm might start very soon. Anyway I captured the picture outside. Already the rain and wind had started.

IMG_20240527_142017.jpg

The atmosphere was quite cold then. I was enjoying it, but maybe it would be nicer to sleep under the blanket at this point. So I went to bed without any hesitation. Lying under the blanket I lulled myself into a deep sleep. I spent about one to one and a half hours sleeping. Finally I woke up and prepared for Asr prayer. I prayed Asr in my room. I spent the afternoon on steemit and youtube after praying asr.

Thus evening came, I was waiting for Maghrib prayer after doing ablution. At the right time I prepared for the prayer and offered the prayer. After praying, I studied for a while. It will be quite a pleasure to deal with such a situation during rains if some food is arranged. Later in the evening muri and chanachur were organized. Because it will create a pleasant environment to eat on a rainy day. We all organized muri and chanachur together.

IMG_20240527_190608.jpg

We finished eating muri to chat with everyone. After a very pleasant time, we went to our rooms. After that I sat at the table in my room and concentrated on my studies. Thus I completed my studies as best as I could and ended the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. See you again in the new blog. Take care of yourself.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 4 months ago 

Hello bro, how are you, hope you are well. Thank you very much for sharing some of your beautiful moments with us through Diary Game. To be honest, it is a lot of fun to eat Jhal Murdi on a rainy day. It is possible to be among friends. I miss the time when I used to hang out with friends.

Seems to me like you love the rainy weather too @solaymann :) I know I do!

I went outside and looked for beauty in the rain-soaked streets.

I have always found that there is so much beauty to be found "after the rain". Everything is somehow... different. Newer, refreshed and RENEWED. It is beautiful.

Personally, I consider it "soul food" :)

Ps. Love that first photo you shared. It would make a wonderful painting, illustration or even just a really nice large photographic print, framed on a wall :)

image.png

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI21.4
Club Status5050
Period2024-06-02
 4 months ago 

Nature finds youth after rain, it can be enjoyed very much after rain, and on this day, if you have an umbrella in your hand and a loved one by your side, there is no word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61