THE DIARY GAME 25th October 2023 " A Days to reach my destination from home. "steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

IMG_20231025_141406.jpgthumbnail photo of the day

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth nicely, I washed my face and freshened up. After freshening up I visited steemit for a while. I had already planned to go to Gazipur. I came home last few days ago, that day I had to go to hostel. That's why I prepared to pack the bag in the morning. I finished breakfast. At half past ten in the morning I got ready for the journey.

IMG_20231025_110616.jpg

Initially I took an auto rickshaw from home. From home I took about twenty minutes to reach the CNG taxi stand. The auto rickshaw was quite small, where I stayed alone as a passenger. The rickshaw was moving at a fairly steady pace. I took a selfie and captured a photo of the driver.

IMG_20231025_110546.jpg

Finally I reached the stand. After reaching the stand I used a CNG taxi. From Torapganj Bazar junction I started for Tangail. Because I had a personal job in varsity, that's why I went to varsity. After finishing work there, I quickly left. On my way back I captured a photo from the varsity grounds. Then I had to find a car for the next destination.

IMG_20231025_115944.jpg

From the varsity I directly left for Tangail Old Bus Stand. After a fifteen to twenty minute auto rickshaw ride, I reached the bus stand. After reaching the bus stand I waited for my desired bus. I originally started the bus journey from Bypass to Gazipur. But it took some time for my desired bus to arrive.

Finally I got my desired bus. Now I find my favorite seat. Then the bus journey started from bypass to Gazipur. It took me about two hours to reach Gazipur from the bypass. The problem of traffic jam on the road took a little longer.

IMG_20231025_123919.jpg

Then took a rest stop at Bus Chandra Bus Terminal. Because I had to offer noon prayer there. And that's why I paused to perform the lunar afternoon prayer. After finishing namaz I was looking for bus to Gazipur intersection. I found my preferred bus very easily. Mesmerized by the beauty of a stalled bus crowding the bus terminal, I took a photograph.

IMG_20231025_141406.jpg

Now I started the bus journey from Chandra to Gazipur Chowrasta. It took me about half an hour to travel from Chandra to Gazipur intersection. Anyway I finally reached Gazipur. Arriving at Gazipur I was satisfied as my final destination. Now my transportation cost to reach from home to Gazipur was 150 Bangladeshi Taka. whose steem price list is mentioned below.

Transportation costs150 bdt7.26 steem

IMG_20231025_165209.jpg

I was quite happy to reach my destination gracefully. After I reached the city I walked for quite some time. Which was quite satisfying to me. I walked and enjoyed these moments. It was nice to walk through the busy streets and alleys of the city. Anyway I enjoyed some beauty while walking on the road. The beauty of any mosque, it strongly attracted me to take up photography. I was enjoying the dome of Taka Mosque across the road.

IMG_20231025_152029.jpg

Finally I reached my destination. Thus it was almost evening. Anyway that was the end of my wonderful day's activities of reaching a destination. I really enjoyed the day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

❤️ TAKE LOVE FROM ME❣️

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Enjoyed your diary game very much Thank you for sharing your diary game with us.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for such a beautiful post. Your journey from Gazipur to Tangail was very beautiful and blessed. Have a good journey everyone.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable reply dear brother 🤗 take love ❤️

 10 months ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম প্রিয় ভাই ।আশা করি ভালো আছেন এবং আপনার ভ্রমণের দিনটিও অনেক ভালো কেটেছে ।মসজিদের সৌন্দর্যটি আসলেই খুবই সুন্দর মাশা-আল্লাহ। এটি আমারও একটি শখের মতো অন্যতম।আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট করার জন্য।

 10 months ago 

I like that you wrote a diary about your travels today. I really liked the pictures you shared on the way to Gazipur. The most beautiful place is the mosque. Thank you for sharing your wonderful feelings with us. stay well

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable reply 🙂

It really is such a beautiful diary game. Your picture is very interesting. I often go to Gazipur Konabari for my official work. That main road is always full of jam which is really annoying. Good luck brother.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable reply 🙂

 10 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আশা করি আপনি অনেক ভাল আছেন। আপনার জার্নির অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি প্রত্যেকটির বিবরণ খুব সুন্দর ভাবে প্রকাশ করেছেন। যার জন্য আপনার ডায়েরি গেমটি পড়তে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। দোয়া রাখবেন ভালো থাকবেন ভাই।

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI17.3
Period2023-11-02
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63