THE DIARY GAME 25th November 2023 " A wonderful day with delicious food. "

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

IMG_20231125_191518.jpgthumbnail image of the day

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. Then I washed my face and freshened up. After freshening up, I exercised for a while. After exercising for a while, I rested. Next I boiled an egg. I visited steemit for a while while the eggs were boiling. After visiting steemit for a while I checked the notifications and exited.

Then I washed my hands and prepared the eggs. Then I peeled the eggs. I peeled the egg and cut it into pieces. Also the egg yolk colors were attracting me. I was adding some other ingredients to the eggs. It was accompanied by wood nuts and cashew nuts.

IMG_20231125_115020.jpg

I drank enough water after eating eggs. After that I was focused on studies for quite some time. I lasted about an hour and a half in the study. I was checking the situation outside through the window. Look through the window and see the beautiful view of the sky. Which was to be enjoyed. I enjoyed this beautiful view of the sky with great pleasure. I captured a scene of this on film.

IMG_20231125_114900.jpg

Then I created a post. While creating the post, I heard the call for noon prayer. After the call for noon prayer, I made preparations. I took a bath. After bathing, I performed ablution and prayed. I prayed and rested for a while. I rested for a while. Then I concentrated on the reading table.I studied for about an hour. After completing my studies, I visited Facebook and other social media networks for a while. This is how the afternoon came. After praying I went to the terrace to enjoy the afternoon atmosphere.

IMG_20231125_170237.jpg

I had a great time on the roof. I was here to observe black crows. The crow was looking at me. The crow was sitting in the corner of the building. The crow originally came to our roof in search of food. But the crow saw me and did not come forward. I stayed on the roof for a while. I stayed on the roof for about half an hour. I stayed there until the evening. I came down from the roof after giving the call to evening prayer. Then I performed ablution and offered the evening prayer.

IMG_20231125_191445.jpg

Later in the evening my roommate brought jhal muri. I was very happy to see that. Because its color was attracting me. I captured a photo of jhal muri. Then I started eating jhal muri with my roommate. We were accompanied by a few others from the neighborhood. Everyone was enjoying the food together.

IMG_20231125_191518.jpg

During the meal I captured a picture with my hands. That's how I ended up eating jhal muri. Then I concentrated on the reading table. I studied for quite some time. After finishing my studies, I offered Isha prayer. I had dinner after Isha prayer. Then I finished the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. I end here wishing everyone a long life.

🥰 TAKE LOVE FROM ME🥰

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 9 months ago 

Your breakfast is very healthy and rich in essential nutrients for the body. Munching on street food looks very tempting.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI21.6 ( 0.00 % self, 178 upvotes, 159 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-27
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50