THE DIARY GAME 24th November 2023 " Friday's activities. A Market Day experience "

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

IMG_20231124_083823.jpgthumbnail image of the day

The day was Friday. When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth, I washed my hands nicely and freshened up. After freshening up, I exercised for a while. Today we had to market our hostel on the occasion of Holy Friday. I was ready to do the special market today.

After breakfast, I went out to market. At 8:30 in the morning I left for the market. I went to the market and bought beef first. Went to that trusty roadside butcher to buy beef. I bought two kg of meat from him. The price of meat here was 750 Bangladeshi taka per kg. I bought a total of two kg of meat for 1500 Bangladeshi taka.

IMG_20231124_083634.jpgIMG_20231124_083351.jpg
IMG_20231124_083335.jpgIMG_20231124_083326.jpg
to trusted butcher to buy beef.

Total purchase price of beef converted to steem price.

beef 2kg1500 bdt60.36 steem

After purchasing the beef, I went to the grocery store. Some essential products must be purchased from the grocery store. Going to the grocery store, I pulled out my grocery list.

IMG_20231124_083843.jpg

Market list.

All the products in the market list were here. But I bought lemons, tomatoes, and mushrooms from other stores. Anyway, I ordered my necessary products from the grocery store. I went to the grocery store and ordered the necessary products.

IMG_20231124_083823.jpg

Busy employees of grocery stores and stores.

I bought several products from the grocery store. Listed below are the names and price list of the products purchased from the grocery store.

Polao rice 4.1kg460 bdt18.51 steem
Beef spices200.80 steem
onion100 bdt4.02 steem

After grocery shopping I was shopping for some salads. All I needed to make the salad were tomatoes, cucumbers and lemons.

IMG_20231124_083809.jpg

A store full of fresh vegetables.

I quickly went to a vegetable shop. When I went there, I noticed that the vegetables were quite fresh. I was interested in buying it. Because its fresh beauty attracted me. Almost everything I noticed existed in the vegetable shop. So I bought all the ingredients for making the salad from here. Everything in the store looked so beautiful to me. I took some photographs of them.

IMG_20231124_084233.jpgIMG_20231124_084221.jpg

IMG_20231124_084211.jpg

Photography of tomato, cucumber and lemon. I bought them.

It was from this shop that I bought the necessary ingredients for making the salad. Below I have added the product name and price list purchased.

eggplant 🍆50 bdt2.01 steem
tomato 🍅60 bdt2.41 steem
cucumber 🥒40 bdt1.60 steem
lemon 🍋30 bdt1.20 steem

I paid the price after purchasing them. Then I came home. I came home and rested for a while. This is how I heard the call to prayer. So I take a shower. I finished my bath and got ready for prayer. Me and my roommate got ready to go for prayer together.

IMG_20231124_123325.jpg

Preparing for Friday prayers, me and my roommate take a selfie.

Me and my roommate took a selfie just before going to prayer. Anyway, after that we went to the mosque together. I went to the mosque and prayed very attentively. I was quite impressed to hear the required speech. Anyway, Friday prayers started at half past noon. I prayed. After finishing prayer we came home. I came home and rested for a while.

After that I was feeling quite hungry. So I got ready to have lunch. Today we had a polao and beef feast at our house on the occasion of Holy Friday. The pleasure of finishing the bazaar in the morning and eating it in the afternoon was wonderful. Having the food in front of me, I first took the photography while keeping the perspective. Then I started eating.

IMG_20231124_142757.jpg
IMG_20231124_142745.jpgIMG_20231124_142751.jpg
Here are the delicious lunch items for today.

I finished lunch with great satisfaction. After lunch I rested for a while. I fell asleep while resting. Anyway, I woke up refreshed. I prayed after being refreshed. After finishing Asr prayer, I rested for a while. Then I went to the roof of the house. Had a great photography moment on the rooftop. I photographed some unimaginable things. I tried to bring out the beauty there.

The clothesline on the roof had a couple of clips with it.I found beauty in her. Which I followed through with some creative photography. The photographs are mentioned below.

IMG_20231124_165513.jpg

IMG_20231124_165524.jpg

Trying to bring out the beauty of some unimaginable things by going to the roof.

These photographs from the roof looked very good. Thus I stayed on the roof till the evening. Then I came to the room. I came to the room and prepared for the evening prayer. After finishing the prayer, I studied for a while. Then I logged into steemit again. After I spend about an hour on Steemit I eat dinner. At the end of the dinner I played another special meal. Mash the guavas with dry chilies and salt. Which was quite tempting to look at and eat. I did his photography.

IMG_20231124_202604.jpg

IMG_20231124_202619.jpg

Delicious guava after dinner.

Then I went to bed. This is how I spent the precious moments of that day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. See you again in the new blog.

🥰 TAKE LOVE FROM ME🥰

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Friday means special to us, our bachelor flat also has a special event on Friday. As it is today you have given a thorough understanding of the market and its value and beautiful photography. Beautiful clothes and perfumes are used for the holy Jumma prayers to make you look beautiful. Your guava butter was great. you had a good day

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI13
Period2023-11-02
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53