ThE DìArY Gãmè : 24th December 2023 ; A wonderful day story. Study, Skin Care, Nature. 🙂

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

IMG_20231224_140019.jpg

thumbnail image of the day

I was lying in bed after waking up.Because the bed did not want to leave me because of the severe cold. I was lying in bed visiting steemit for about half an hour.Check notifications and vote on some valuable posts. Then I had to leave the bed. Anyway, I got out of bed and brushed my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. After freshening up, I exercised for a while. Now I have to focus on table reading for a while.

I was focused on the table reading for about an hour. Then I stopped studying. Now I decided to have breakfast. Because it was almost half past eight. Anyway I had breakfast. After breakfast I used pomade to remove the roughness of the body. It was very cold that day.Anyway I took a photograph of the pomade pot.

IMG_20231224_085113.jpg

Anyway, after that I visited steemit after a long time. Reviewing some community posts and voting on some valuable posts.Then visit Facebook's news feed. That's how my morning passed and the noon progressed. Till 12 noon I was busy with facebook youtube and other activities.

After 12:30 noon I prepared to take bath. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then I heard the call for noon prayer. As soon as I heard the adhan for the noon prayer, I made ablution and prepared for the prayer. I prayed in my room preparing for noon prayer. Then I had lunch. After lunch I freshened up and captured a selfie inside the room.

IMG_20231224_140019.jpg

This is how I spent my precious noon. Then I rested for a while. After a long rest I was busy making a post. It took me about an hour to create the post. Anyway after finishing the post I concentrated on my reading table. I was concentrated at the reading table for about an hour and a half.

Then I closed the window of the room and noticed the rays of the sun. I was surprised by this moment. Surprised, I opened the window and enjoyed the sneak peek of the sun. I was watching the sun disappear behind the buildings. At such a moment I took a photograph. Which was a very happy and enjoyable moment for me.

IMG_20231224_153319.jpg

Then I heard the call to Asr prayer. So I performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. After finishing Asr prayer, I sat for a while. I had no extra preoccupation after finishing Asr prayer. So I sat by the window looking out and enjoying the noisy atmosphere of the street.But I was feeling mildly hungry then. So I wanted to have a light breakfast.

I kept Chanachur available in my room for light breakfast. I had a light snack of Chanachur this afternoon. I like eating this Chanachur with the combination of tasty salt. It was very tasty. At the moment of eating Chanachur, I took them in hand and did a food photography. These chanachurs were quite chewy, as well as chira and bean mixture. Which is seen in the picture.

IMG_20231224_165656.jpg

I spent the whole afternoon sitting in the room like this. Then I heard the call to magrib prayer. So I made ablution and prepared for Maghrib prayer. After finishing Maghrib prayer I left for coaching. In coaching, our classes were till 9:30 pm. Anyway I finished the class as usual.

After class I went to computer point to purchase power system sheet. But there wasn't a whole lot of shit. Because of which I took pictures of some necessary pages. The necessary page images will be useful for me later. Anyway, I have put the pictures below.

IMG_20231224_212556.jpgIMG_20231224_212551.jpg
IMG_20231224_212545.jpgIMG_20231224_212539.jpg

Then I came home. I got fresh after coming home.After freshening up I had dinner. After dinner I studied for a while. Then I finished my steemit work and fell asleep. That's how I spent that day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

🥰 TAKE LOVE FROM ME😍

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.7
Period2023-12-27
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32