THE DIARY GAME 22th October 2023 ' Story Of A Wonderful Day. Enjoying the India New Zealand cricket match. 'steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

IMG_20231022_114003.jpgthumbnail photo of the day

The first thing I woke up this morning was brushing my teeth. After brushing my teeth, I washed my hands and freshened up. A day started with a great morning. When I woke up in the morning, I was refreshed and before I opened the window glass I saw the beautiful sun. It was all just radiating. Which I found very beautiful.

It's not every day that I get to enjoy such beauty. But today was more beautiful than everyday beauty. Rafts of light white clouds and blue sky in the sky. Needless to say I was delighted to see such beauty. Anyway, I fell in love with the beauty. So I took out my phone camera and captured a picture.

IMG_20231022_075658.jpg

Beautiful moment of morning sunrise.

I was very happy to see the sunrise today. It was like a medicine to refresh the mind. Anyway after that I login to steemit. I started my curation by logging into Steemit. Because today was my curation day by steemcurator08. I visited enough posts and made valuable upvotes. In this way it was about half past eleven. This time I took a break for a while.

IMG_20231022_114003.jpg

White clouds in clear blue sky.

The beauty of the sky looked even better now. It was great and wonderful. The scattered white clouds in the sky and the blue sky were even more beautiful. Anyway, I was now preparing to take a shower. At that time it was about half past twelve, at that time I prepared to take a bath. But I noticed that I don't have the shampoo I need for hair care.

IMG_20231022_094535.jpg

Went to grocery store to buy shampoo.

I had to go to a store to purchase shampoo. I went to the store and bought shampoo. I bought five shampoos. The price of each packet was four Bangladeshi taka. I bought the shampoo here for a total of 20 Bangladeshi taka. whose total steem value was,

shampoo price20 bdt0.78 steem

Then I brought the shampoos home. I captured a picture. Now I will use a shampoo from here.

IMG_20231022_100909.jpg

A picture of the shampoos purchased.

After taking bath, I prepared for noon prayer. I finished the bath and offered the noon prayer. I had lunch after praying. After lunch I rested for a while. After that I completed the rest of the curation. Thus it was about half past three. In the afternoon I enjoyed the cricket match between India and New Zealand. India fielded very well here. Where New Zealand lost one wicket in the first ten runs. It was a very poor performance for New Zealand.

IMG_20231022_144822.jpg

Great cricket match between India and New Zealand.

I enjoyed the game on a big screen in a show room. It looked pretty good. By the time the game was over, it was almost evening. This is how New Zealand's batting program ended.

After that I offered evening prayers. After finishing the prayer, I was finishing the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

You had a wonderful morning. It's great that you fell in love with the beauty of the morning and shared a wonderful feeling about the morning. You spent some time on steemit. Then you came up with shampoo. You have presented the Shyampur value very nicely. You enjoyed the game between New Zealand and India. You had a great day today. Stay well.

 9 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই কেমন আছেন আশা করি অনেক ভাল আছেন। বরাবরের মতো আজও আপনার ডায়েরি কিন্তু অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার ছবিগুলো অত্যন্ত সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি শ্যাম্পু কিনেছেন সেটিও দেখলাম। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

 9 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আশা করি ভালো আছেন। নীল বর্ণের আকাশ দেখতে সত্যিই খুব ভালো লাগে এবং আপনি তা সুন্দরভাবে ফুটিয়ে তুলতে পেরেছেন ছবির মাধ্যমে ।ক্রিকেট খেলা আমারও ভালো লাগে অবশ্য অবসর টাইমে আমিও খেলা দেখি এবং সময় পাইলে ক্রিকেট খেলি। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর ডায়েরী আমাদের উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81