THE DIARY GAME 20th January 2024 🔹Weekly Exam and purchase of a new calculator.🔹

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

image.pngthumbnail image of the Diary

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. Then I washed my face and freshened up. After freshening up, I focused on the reading table first. I spent about an hour and a half concentrating on the reading table. I had a weekly test today. So I prepared a day in advance. Anyway I did full preparation for the exam in the morning. After completing the preparation, I had an exam seat at Haji Salimuddin Kinder Garden to take the exam. I left for the exam at ten in the morning.

Foggy atmosphere prevailed. I though it was ten o'clock in the morning. But the onset of winter and fog seemed like early morning. Anyway I left. On the way I captured a few pictures of the misty atmosphere. The images are mentioned below.

IMG_20240120_100110.jpg

IMG_20240120_100107.jpg

Then I appeared at my exam center. When I got there I noticed that almost everyone was present. The examination procedure started only after I reached the center. The exam started from 10:00 am. The exam was 100% common, but I was a bit unstable. Anyway I answered 90%. There is some confusion in my answers. But I am thankful that the exam went well.

IMG_20240120_100359.jpg

I entered the examination hall. I went there and chose my seat. My exam time is only 30 minutes. And my exam score was 30. Anyway I got the answer sheet after taking my seat. I answered most of my potential questions. I have captured the question image. Very normal and simple mathematical circuit problems came in the test.

IMG_20240120_104158.jpgIMG_20240120_104148.jpg

Anyway, after completing the exam, I came home. I came home and rested for a while. Then I bought a new calculator to replace my broken one. I bought it from another student. Because his job was confirmed. Anyway I was very happy to have a desired calculator. I bought the calculator and came home. I captured a photo of the new and broken calculator after bringing it home.

The price of the calculator I purchased was 2500 Tk in Bangladeshi Taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

The price of the calculator2500 bdt120 steem

IMG_20240120_123234.jpg

IMG_20240120_123226.jpg

Anyway after searching for the desired calculator for the last month I finally found it. I was quite happy about it. Anyway, after that I came home and rested for a while. Thus it was noon. Anyway I rested for a while and took a shower. After finishing my bath I noticed a singara and samocha seller under the house. The man was selling a singara for two rupees. It was delicious, and reasonably priced. So I purchased 10 singaras from here. Ten singaras were worth 20 Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

Singara *1020 bdt.97 steem
IMG_20240120_132941.jpgIMG_20240120_132937.jpg
IMG_20240120_132934.jpgIMG_20240120_132926.jpg

Then I started eating Singara. After eating Singara I prayed. I had lunch after finishing noon prayer.After lunch I rested for a while. After lunch I rested for a while. I finished resting after lunch and captured a selfie inside the room.

IMG_20240120_141144.jpg

After that I went for coaching classes. The coaching class will start at 4 pm. I appeared in class on time. After going to the class, the class started within ten minutes after I appeared. I studied the class attentively. I completed two consecutive classes. Classes were running from 4 pm to 7 pm. I completed the class attentively. Then I came home. I came home and offered Isha prayer.After Isha prayer I had dinner. After dinner I was focused on the table reading.

Late at night my hostel elder brother invited me to eat faluda. So I go to his room and eat Faluda. After a long time I was very fond of eating faluda. It was home made. The amount of fruit was quite good. I ate Faluda with great taste.

IMG_20240120_234703.jpg

IMG_20240120_234608.jpg

After finishing Faluda I came to my room. I came to the room and rested for a while. Then I lay down on my bed. This is how I spent my day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

💙💚 TAKE LOVE ❤️ FROM ME 💙💚

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

I have bought this scientific calculator twice in my life number two when I bought it for myself there was no problem when I bought it for someone else there was a problem with the shopkeeper. Seeing your purchase of this calculator reminded me of the past.

Saludos cordiales gran amigo solaymann, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu diario.

Espero la nota en tu examen sea satisfactoria, te preparaste mucho y responder un 90 % esta muy bien, te felicito, además pudiste comprarte tu calculadora, me hizo recordar mis tiempos en la universidad use mucho esas calculadoras.

Te deseo muchos éxitos, que tengas un feliz, bonito, productivo y bendecido día.

 4 months ago 

Your diary was very nice. And had a standard diary.
We see at the beginning that you are very careful for the exam. This is how an ideal student should be.
Anyway, on the way to the exam you share two pictures. The view of the palm trees was very beautiful.
Reached the exam hall on time and started the exam, out of 30 marks, you managed to answer 90%. Then on your way back you bought a calculator for Rs. 2500 which you were very happy to buy.

Currently, it is unbelievable to get 2 taka peach singara during the upward movement of commodity prices. Anyway, you buy 10 peaches to get such tempting food very cheaply.

At night, one of your brothers invites you to eat faluda. Faluda is a highly nutritious food. Because it was homemade, it probably gave it more flavor and was relatively fruitier.
Then you come to your room and finish your diary.

I enjoyed reading your post.

 4 months ago 

@solaymann Your post like you had a productive and eventful day Congrats on your exam preparation and the successful exam. Your dedication is admirable. Also getting a new calculator must be a relief especially after searching for it for a month. The misty atmosphere pictures are beautiful and it's great that you took some time to capture them. Enjoy your well-deserved rest and those delicious singaras..stay blessed brother

 4 months ago 

It was very nice to read your diary game. You wake up in the morning to prepare for the exam and go for the exam. You answered 90% out of 100. Then you take some fog pictures which you like very much. Then you share your whole day's activities. Which is very nice. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78