THE DIARY GAME 20 November 2022 | Today I went out with a friend and bought table cloths.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221120_110637.jpg

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. Then I washed my hands and face and freshened up. After getting fresh, I had breakfast. After breakfast I rested for a while. Then I studied for a while. Studying every morning is important for me. Because the brain is very active during this time.Studying in a quiet environment is the best time for me So I focused on my studies that morning.

IMG_20221122_105838.jpg

Morning study moment photography.Here the location of my area is mentioned.

I studied for a while. Then I logged into steemit. I checked my notifications by logging into steemit. I reviewed many posts by checking steemit notifications. Thus it was almost noon. After 12:30 noon I prepared to take bath.After taking bath, I prepared for noon prayer. Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque and performed the noon prayer. After finishing the prayer, I came home. I came home and had lunch. After lunch I rested. After resting I again focused on my studies for some time. Then I went out with my friend in the afternoon.

IMG_20221120_163114.jpg

Me and my friend @robin42.Here the location of my area is mentioned.

Me and my friend @robin42 were out walking together. I went out on a necessary errand. Because I needed to buy a table cloth. We had to go to badc market to buy it.We walked there. On the way we were enjoying the white clouds in the sky. Which made me very happy. I was really mesmerized by the beauty of the sky.I am always fascinated by nature's design.So, seeing the beauty of the sky, I couldn't stop photographing it. I immediately captured the picture with my phone camera turned on.

IMG_20221120_162706.jpg

Enjoying the beauty of the sky in the afternoon atmosphere. Here the location of my area is mentioned.

I was enjoying the beauty of nature and was walking. Walking we reached badc market. Then I went to a shop to buy a table cloth. Where I didn't get the table cloth I wanted. So I looked around at different shops. I visited several shops to buy my favorite table cloth.Finally I found a table cloth I liked in a store. Where the cost of table cloth per yard was 180 Bangladeshis. I bought cloth here for 140 Bangladeshi Taka. The price list of which is mentioned below.

Table cloth140 BDT8.75 STEEM

IMG_20221120_170334.jpg

Photo of purchased table cloth.Here the location of my area is mentioned.

After paying the price of the table cloth, we left for home. It was almost evening when he came home. Anyway, when I came home, I prayed Maghrib. After finishing the prayer, I rested for a while. Then I tried to tidy up my reading table. My books were very random. Which I kept on my bed. Then I spread the newly purchased cloth on my table. Then I tried to arrange the books in it step by step. When the messy books are neatly arranged, the attention in studying is a little more.

IMG_20221120_174807.jpg before
IMG_20221120_175920.jpg after
Images of messy and cluttered books.Here the location of my area is mentioned.

After arranging the books neatly, I concentrated on the reading table.After studying for some time, I offered Isha prayer.After finishing the prayer, I came home. I came home and had dinner. After dinner I started studying again.After graduation, my roommate and I organized a chaul bhaji and mudri party. Which was very tasty. Many people participate here in my house. We all ended up eating it with great pleasure. Whereas the Chanachur and Onion Chilli Jhal, was very tasty.

IMG_20221120_235639.jpg

Eating delicious rice fry and Chanachur.Here the location of my area is mentioned.

I fell asleep after eating.That's how I spent a beautiful day. I am grateful to my creator for giving me such a beautiful day. Thank you all for being with me.

Thank you very much for visiting my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.1 ( 0.00 % self, 74 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting789.908 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 2 years ago 

আপনার ডায়েরী গেমসটি সত্যিই চমৎকার। কেননা সকালে বই পড়া, তারপর বন্ধুর সাথে দেখা করা, বিকালে আকাশের সুন্দর দৃশ্য উপভোগ করা এবং টেবিল ক্লথ ক্রয় করা সম্পূর্ণ মুহূর্তটি ছিল বেশ চমৎকার। আমি আপনার গোছালো পোস্ট উপস্থাপন দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়েছি। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

আমার কাজ দেখে কেউ যখন প্রশংসা করে তখন সেটা আমার জন্য সব থেকে বড় আনন্দের হয়। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার মূল্যবান মতামত প্রকাশ করার জন্য।

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 22/11/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

চাল ভাজা এবং চানাচুর আমার অনেক পছন্দের, গ্রামে থাকাকালীন খাওয়া হয়. টেবিলে ক্লোথ আমরা নানান কাজে ব্যবহার করে থাকি। আমার মেয়ের জন্য একটা কিনেছি কিছুদিন আগে। চাল ভাজা এবং চানাচুর মাজে মধ্যে আমাদের এরিয়াতে একজন ফেরি করে বিক্রি করে থাকেন। আপনার ডায়েরি পোস্ট পরে ভালো লাগবে ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 2 years ago 

আপনার মূল্যবান মতামত আমাকে অনুপ্রাণিত করে। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার মূল্যবান মতামত প্রকাশ করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

জেনে ভালো লাগলো, অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই। আমি চেষ্টা করি সবসময় পোস্ট পড়ে মন্তব্য করার এবং ইহা সকলের করা উচিত। আপনার জন্য ভালবাসা রইলো ভাই 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68161.91
ETH 2649.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68