THE DIARY GAME 2 November 2022 | Today I bought many products in the market.🛍️steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

IMG_20221102_221907.jpgthumbnail

The first thing I woke up this morning was brushing my teeth.After brushing my teeth I freshened up nicely. After being fresh, I checked the steemit notifications. It was my great pleasure that my diary blog was upvoted by sc02. Anyway I visited steemit quite happily for a long time.Then I reviewed new posts in my favorite communities. Then I had breakfast in the morning. After breakfast, I prepared for the market. This month I am the manager of my home food menu. So I had to market a lot today.

IMG_20221102_095214.jpgIMG_20221102_094831.jpg
In the auto while going to the market. Here is the location of my area added.

I left for the market by auto rickshaw. Auto rickshaw is one of my vehicles. Through which I travel most of the time. Anyway, I got into an auto and went from near Duet Campus to Jaydev Pur Bazar. Where I paid auto rent 20 rupees. Because I had an elder brother of my mess with me. I have mentioned below the price list of the fare that I paid to the auto walla after reaching the destination

auto rickshaw rental20 BDT0.9 STEEM

Then I reached Joydevpur market. After going to the market I went to a grocery store. I bought many products at the grocery store.

IMG_20221102_101755.jpgIMG_20221102_101732.jpg
I am in front of the grocery store. Here is the location of my area added.

I went to the store and ordered the necessary products.From here I produce rice, dal, onion, etc. A list of which is mentioned below.

ProductBDT PRICESTEEM PRICE
rice2700 BDT122 STEEM
Dowle370 BDT16.81 STEEM
onion150 BDT15.9 STEEM
garlic80 BDT3.63 STEEM
salt70 BDT3.18 STEEM
spices75 BDT3.4 STEEM
Soybean oil846 BDT38.45 STEEM

IMG_20221102_111740.jpg

Today's grocery store purchase slip.Here is the location of my area added.

After the grocery market, I went to the fish market. The fish market was very crowded. The fish market means commotion. Anyway, going to the fish market, I saw a lot of fish in the beginning. I was looking for my favorite fish. Anyway I bought pangas and tilapia as my fish of choice. The price of which was quite reasonable. Here I bought pangasius 6 kg which cost 1000 in Bangladeshi Taka. And the price of Tilapia fish was Rs.350. After buying the fish I brought the fish to a place for cutting. Where fish is cut in exchange for money.

IMG_20221102_105533.jpgIMG_20221102_105355.jpg
Here I brought the fish for cutting. Here is the location of my area added.

I gave a total of 8 kg of fish here. The cost of cutting fish was 80 rupees. Below I have published the fish price and fish cutting price list.

pangasius1000 BDT45.45 STEEM
tilapia360 BDT15.9 STEEM
cut fish80 BDT3.63 STEEM

After cutting the fish I went to the vegetable market to buy vegetables. Where I went and bought dharrush, cucumber, brinjal, kachu. The price list of which is mentioned below.

IMG_20221102_112203.jpgIMG_20221102_112213.jpg
Vegetable shop photography, Where I bought the necessary vegetables. Here is the location of my area added.

The produce of the vegetable shop was very fresh. Anyway I bought the required vegetables from here. Then I prepared to come home. We hired an auto rickshaw to come home. Through which we can come in front of our house. The auto rickshaw fare was 80 rupees. Anyway, after fixing the rent, we handed over my purchased products to the auto. Then we got into the auto and left for home from the market. While coming home I tried to capture photos of all the products in the auto.

IMG_20221102_114640.jpg

Images of all purchased products in the market today. Here is the location of my area added.

Thus we reached home by auto rickshaw. I came home and freshened up. After freshening up I had lunch. After lunch I became quite restless. So I rested for a long time. The day was very happy for me. I enjoyed the day very well.

Thank you very much for visiting my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your dairy game was very excellent.From this post , i knew about the some products price of Bangladesh. At first you went shopkeeper.There you bought onion garlic rice , potatoes, lentils etc. After that you went fish market. There you bought Pangas fish.i love this fish so much. From there you reached vegetable market.AFTER Buying some vegetables,you returned your house. Thanks for sharing your dairy game.brother.

 2 years ago 

You made a very nice comment after the whole day's story. Such valuable comments inspire a lot.

 2 years ago 

I got to know a lot of information about your area through diary posts. Also, it is noteworthy that all the prices are presented according to current steem rates along with Bangladeshi prices. This is really a good service for fishing. Taking 10 taka per kg of fish?

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot bro for sharing your nice opinion. Yes brother took 10 taka per kg fish cutting. Thank you brother 😊 May Allah bless you.

 2 years ago 

It’s my pleasure brother 🙂❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post, improve the quality of your post and stay original and avoid plagiarism. Please up vote and comment each other increase engagement.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.4 ( 0.00 % self, 66 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Period02/11/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 1,104.742 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback dear brother 🙃🙂

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support 😊

 2 years ago 

You have presented your diary game beautifully. It is helpful for us to know the price of market product recently. Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful post. Stay well.

ভাই আপনার বাজার করা দেখে আমার বাড়ির কথা মনে পড়ে গেল আমিও বাড়িতে বাজার করতাম ।

 2 years ago 

বাড়িতে বাজার করিনি ভাই কিন্তু মেসে এসে বাজার করতে হয়🥴 যাই হোক বাজার করতে ভালই লাগে আমার। আগে জানলে বাড়িতেও বাজার করতাম 🙂

Hi, @solaymann,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @gorllara.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46