THE DIARY GAME 1st December 2023 " Cousin sister's wedding ceremony. "

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

IMG_20231201_150437.jpgthumbnail image of the day

I brush my teeth first thing in the morning when I wake up. Then I washed my face nicely and freshened up. Fresh off I checked my steemit profile first. I checked the notifications. I upvoted some valuable posts by checking notifications. After that I got busy decorating my cousin's wedding gate.I had breakfast and went to my cousins ​​house to decorate the gate.

I went there and saw that my cousin brothers had started the process of decorating the gate. I joined them. Our first task was to make bamboo sticks. For this I worked with them to split bamboo. Wicks are made by splitting bamboo. Small alpins were then attached to the bamboo sticks. A selfie of me at work.

IMG_20231201_081425.jpg

I took four bamboos at the four corners when the alpins started growing on the bamboo sticks. I placed the bamboos straight. The bamboo was painted in three colors. Yellow, white, and red. Which looked fantastic. Anyway I placed the bamboo upright. Meanwhile, my cousins ​​were putting small alpins on bamboo sticks. They were working with a hammer and a support below. I took a photograph of their activities. They were very focused on this task.

IMG_20231201_081603.jpg

Some wise men were there to guide us. We were acting on their word. It was very delicate work, as threadwork was essential. After that, the installation of the small alpins on the bamboo sticks was completed. Then a few of us knitted yarn with the Alpins. We needed a ring to tie the threads. As a ring we used a bangle.

We used about six colors of yarn.More colors made it look more elegant. Anyway I continued my activities. The threads were being pulled with bamboo sticks with Taka Alpin all around. My cousins ​​Shaheen, Nazmul and Abbas were more focused on this work. I captured the moment of their work on my mobile camera.

IMG_20231201_094459.jpg

Thus we will be surrounded on both sides. After that I also focused on working with them. It took us about two hours to fill one side of yarn. Because it is very delicate work. A small change can cause a big disruption in the work. Anyway, I was doing this with attention. Three to four people were involved in this work for two hours. Finally we completed one side. But there are still some ancillary works to be done. Anyway after finishing a side job I took a photography.

IMG_20231201_094649.jpg

Here six colors of thread were present along with bangles. Each yarn was equally knotted. Alpins set in bamboo are finished with yarn knots. This is how the afternoon passed. Anyway I left some activities. Because I must pray.

IMG_20231201_103414.jpg

Anyway I collected the balloons next. I took three packets of balloons. The price of which was 300 Bangladeshi taka. That is, its current steem value is approx.

Balloon price 3 packet300 bdt11.65 steem

There were about twenty-two and a half balloons of different colors. Captured a photo of the balloons.

IMG_20231201_103315.jpg

Now start the process of inflating the balloon. But before that I have to get ready. Many balloons must be inflated. I joined everyone and got busy blowing up the balloons. The balloons were of a slightly better quality so it felt pretty good to inflate. The balloons of different colors looked very nice after being inflated. I was collecting three balloons. Then I photographed three balloons.

IMG_20231201_105608.jpg

Balloon inflation is over. We all inflated almost all the balloons together. Then the balloons should be stuck with the specified shape. Balloon-like walls were built from the gate to the road. The balloons were attached to bent bamboo sticks. Balloons we were stuck with a process. I tied three or four balloons together. Now they looked great.

IMG_20231201_105543.jpgIMG_20231201_105536.jpg

After blowing the balloons, they should be attached to the four corners of the bamboo. To do this we needed some plastic or rope. We all gathered together by inflating balloons. This task was quite difficult for us. Because many balloons burst during balloon inflation. Anyway we inflated the balloons very carefully. Now the balloons should be tied to the bamboos placed vertically. We tied the balloons to the four corners of the bamboo.

IMG_20231201_113245.jpg

IMG_20231201_121237.jpg

After placing the balloons with the bamboo it looked pretty good. Almost 100% of the work has been completed now. Basically now the balloon and yarn work is done. All that was left for us to do was to set up a table. There will be syrups of different items in the table. We set the table. A colorful sheet and a big dish are arranged on it.

IMG_20231201_143329.jpg

We set the table just before the groom arrived. I kept enough tables on both sides of the table. Where the groom will sit. Then we placed a boon dish on the table. There were five types of sherbet in the dish. Which had different taste. We served them on the table. It looked pretty. Because the sherbet was accompanied by the delicious Tangail's famous sweets.

IMG_20231201_143856.jpgIMG_20231201_143749.jpg

At 3:30 in the afternoon, the groom's party appeared in front of our gate. We enjoyed their activities. After coming in front of the gate, the groom was cutting the red ribbon with his own hands. It was quite fun to cut by scissors. Because the bridegroom failed to manage Kachi well. Anyway finally after cutting the red ribbon the groom came inside the gate and sat down.

IMG_20231201_150437.jpg

After entering I was occupied with a different activity. Anyway the groom party exchanged some money to pass the gate. Anyway, after that we arranged to feed them. That was how the evening ended. That's how I spent a wonderful day at a wedding. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM ME🥰

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15
Period2023-11-05
Result Club5050
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Congratulate your cousin through you. There is really a lot of enjoyment in marriage. Hope you enjoyed the day with lots of joy. I like the moments of decorating the gate with balloons. I wish you a good day.

wonderful diary brother, may your cousin live a very joyful married life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05