THE DIARY GAME 19th May 2023 | My Friday activities. |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

IMG_20230519_120029.jpg

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. Then I performed ablution and prayed Fajr. After finishing the prayer, I rested for a while. Then I entered steemit with my mobile. After logging into Steemit I first checked my profile notifications. Then I visited steemit for another hour. During that time I upvoted about ten to fifteen valuable posts. Then I concentrated on the reading table. At this time I am trying to concentrate fully on my studies as I have my job exam coming up. Bangladesh Ruler Electrification Board has job exam on May 26. I am preparing for it as much as possible.Anyway, I was focused on studying for almost the last hour.

IMG_20230519_193159.jpg

When I was concentrating on my studies.

Today is Holy Friday so I have to be ready by twelve today. At half past twelve I prepared to take a bath. After showering I put on dry clothes. Today is Friday so I wear white punjabi and pajama. Every week Friday is our weekly Eid. Anyway, I did ablution and prepared for Friday prayers by half past twelve.

Imam Sahib will present the sermon at the mosque from 12:30. It will take two minutes to go to the mosque. I still had about fifteen minutes to spare. So I logged into steemit again and checked the notifications. Then I left for the mosque.

IMG_20230519_120029.jpg

Preparing to go to Friday prayers.

I got about seven to eight minutes extra time by going to the mosque. So I entered the mosque and continued to pray. I prayed two rak'ahs until the sermon began. Finally at half past twelve, Imam Sahib started delivering the sermon. I listened to Imam Sahib's sermon with great attention. From which I have gained much valuable moral and religious knowledge.

From the end of the sermon, it was almost a quarter past one. Then donations were accepted in the mosque. People were donating according to their ability. I also gave my best. Then the Friday prayer started. We all prayed together in congregation. I finished the prayer and came home. I was feeling quite hungry when I got home.

IMG_20230519_140453.jpg

Delicious beef and rice with salad.

Everyone's favorite beef was cooked in our hostel on the occasion of Holy Friday. This event is held every Friday. Anyway, I photographed the food as soon as it came out. The food items here were beef stir fry and cucumber salad. Which I ate with great satisfaction.
After finishing the meal I rested for a long time. After resting I concentrated on the reading table. Studying is very important to me now. So I was concentrating on my studies for the maximum time. At one point I planned to have a light breakfast while studying. And for that I had delicious fruity chocolate biscuits as a light snack.

IMG_20230519_225745.jpg

Biscuit as a light snack between studies.

A packet of biscuits was priced at 10 Bangladeshi taka. The price list of which I have mentioned below.

biscuits10 bdt0.5 steem

After that I again focused on my studies. I studied like this for two hours straight.
The day was very good. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. (Allah Hafiz)

❣️Take love from solaymann❣️❣️

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI15.8 ( 0.00 % self, 129 upvotes, 119 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 4268.362 STEEM
Cash Out
00
Resultclub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable support dear @stef1.

 last year 

At first, I didn't understand why food are in such boxes. Later I realized that you are now in the hostel. All the best for your exam.

regards
@hasina78

 last year 

Thank you very much for your nice comment. May Allah bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76