THE DIARY GAME 18th July 2023 | Story Of A Wonderful Day |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

IMG_20230718_175057.jpg

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth nicely, I washed my hands and freshened up. After getting fresh, I checked steemit's notifications as usual today. I upvoted some valuable posts by checking notifications. After checking the notification I went out. I went out and bought breakfast. So I went to the store and bought a loaf of bread. The Bangladeshi price of which was 20 taka. Bread steem price list is presented below.

bread 🍞20 BDT1.07 STEEM

IMG_20230718_175057.jpg

IMG_20230718_175057.jpgIMG_20230718_175057.jpg
Bread for breakfast.

After buying bread I came home. After coming home I had breakfast with bread. After everyone finished their breakfast, I drank some water. Then I rested for a while. After resting for a while I logged into steemit. After spending some time on steemit I visited Facebook.

At half past eleven in the morning I went out again. I was walking outside for a while. On my way out I noticed someone selling healthy stuff from a van on the side of the road. There are different types of nuts, raisins, oils and other ingredients that are beneficial for our body. So I took pictures of the van loaded with ingredients for each item.

IMG_20230718_175057.jpg

The van was selling health products in cars.

Then I stayed outside for a while longer. After some time I came home. I came home and rested for a while. Then I prepared to take bath. After bathing I prepared for noon prayer. I went to the mosque to offer the noon prayer. Anyway, after praying, I came home. I came home and had lunch.

After lunch I rested for a while. After adequate rest I ate Kamranga. Which was very useful for me. Kamranga will work as a cold and cough medicine for me. Anyway I processed it myself. Which was very tasty. But it was too sour, so I couldn't eat enough. The kamarangas were very fresh.

IMG_20230718_175057.jpgIMG_20230712_180613.jpg
IMG_20230718_175057.jpgIMG_20230718_175057.jpg
Making and eating delicious kamaranga salad.

I cut them nicely in the beginning. Then I washed it well with water. Then I added enough salt and chili powder to it. Finally I made a delicious kamaranga salad. Anyway after eating it I rested for some more time. Because it was overheated.

In the afternoon I was sitting at home after praying. But I didn't like it very much. Because of which I decided to go out in the afternoon to enjoy the atmosphere. I knew that this time the atmosphere would make me happy.

I left home at 5:30 pm. Then I walked into an open space. Where many people were enjoying the wonderful atmosphere of the afternoon. I too continued to enjoy the golden moments of the afternoon with them. It was a beautiful moment that I enjoyed.

IMG_20230718_175057.jpgIMG_20230718_175057.jpg

IMG_20230718_175057.jpg

Enjoying the beautiful atmosphere of the afternoon.

I was fascinated by the vast fields and tall buildings below the blue sky. I took several photographs. Because I didn't want to erase this beautiful moment from my memory. Then I came home. After coming home, I heard the call to Maghrib prayer after a while.After that I offered the evening prayer. That's how the day ended. Thank you so much for being with me.

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG 💚

Sort:  

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable support @adeljose. Take love from solaymann 💚

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43