THE DIARY GAME " 17th November 2023 " The story of a rainy day ☔

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and got fresh. After getting fresh, I opened the window of the room. I was surprised that it was quite rainy outside. But I didn't feel the rain while staying inside the room. It was undesirable on a rainy day anyway.Because it was almost winter time, the possibility of rain was beyond imagination.

Anyway I opened the window and noticed people walking on the street with umbrellas. Because the rain particles were still pouring down. I photographed this scene through the window.

IMG_20231117_110557.jpg

Then I visited steemit for a while. I visited steemit for about an hour. Voted on some valuable posts. Then I concentrated on the reading table. I studied for quite some time. Although now the sky was cloudless. I studied for about an hour.

At half past eleven in the morning I looked outside. It was surprising that the sky was once again full of clouds. I was shocked to see it. Because there were cyclone signals in some nearby districts. Anyway I plucked up the courage and enjoyed this cloudy view of the sky. The cloudy sky made the light of day seem like morning. I captured a picture.

IMG_20231117_110932.jpg

I was very happy to see such a change in nature. It is a matter of imagination how many blessings the Creator has bestowed upon us. In any case, preparations should be made to offer Friday prayers. Although it was raining, the prayer must be performed. I took a quick shower.After showering I got ready for prayer.

At 12:30 noon I headed towards the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and prayed. After finishing the prayer, I rested for a while. It was raining outside. I stayed in the mosque for a while. Then I came home. I came home and had lunch. On the menu for lunch today, was chicken roast and polao. Which is on my favorites list.

IMG_20231117_140735.jpg

Had lunch with great satisfaction. After lunch I rested for a while. I rested for about half an hour. Then I scrolled through the Facebook news feed for a while. I spent about an hour like this. Then I voted on some posts. After visiting steemit for a while I came out. Then I heard the call to Asr prayer. After finishing Asr prayer, I went to the roof.

I locked the room and went to the roof.I was spending some time on the roof. I went to the roof and enjoyed the nature environment for quite some time. Then I photographed my room key with nature. To whom this view looked quite magnificent. I was making a photograph.

IMG_20231117_163043.jpg

Thus I stayed on the roof until the evening. After evening I came to the room and prepared for prayer. I prayed and rested for a while. After that I studied for quite some time. After studying, I offered Isha prayer. I went out after praying Isha. Me and my friends went to eat delicious Jilapi. Which was very tasty.

The price of Jillapi80 bdt2.87 steem
IMG_20231117_221453.jpgIMG_20231117_221434.jpg

Then I came home. I came home and slept.Then I finished the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

😍 TAKE LOVE FORM ME❣️

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Rain in winter will increase the severity of winter, such weather may be due to the effects of cyclones and Allah knows best and is the best planner. You had special polao and chicken roast for lunch today which you loved. We need rest after eating. Afternoon spent on the terrace Jilapi is a delicious meal you eat it with your friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44