THE DIARY GAME 17th February 2023 | Indulge in saree designs, and enjoy nature. |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. Then I washed my hands and face nicely and performed ablution. I performed ablution and prepared for the morning prayer. After praying, I walked for a while. Then I came home and started visiting my favorite platform steemit. How many posts I reviewed in the beginning. Then for another hour I was enjoying the valuable posts and was busy with curation. Then I joined a working. Today I worked on collecting the yarn for the design. Sarees are designed by it.

IMG_20230317_112315.jpg

While I was working on the knitting yarn for the design.

I did this till noon. Then I prepared to take bath. Then I got ready to offer the Friday prayer. At one o'clock in the afternoon I went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. I went to the mosque and prayed and came home. After coming home I went to Matwara for lunch. Because I was very hungry. Anyway I had lunch before two o'clock. Then I rested for a while. Besides resting I was visiting steemit with internet on my mobile. Besides resting I visited steemit for about half an hour. Then I went outside for a walk. I walked for a while. I was mesmerized by the beauty of the vast green paddy fields along the road.

IMG_20230317_125329.jpg

I was mesmerized by the beauty of the green paddy fields.

I enjoyed this vast green nature very happily. I spent this afternoon very happily with nature.Then I came to my house. After coming home I saw that my father from the market. Baba brought Sumishta Jilapi when he came from the market. It's been a long time since I ate Jilapi. So I ate Jilapi with great taste today. My father bought half a kg of jillapi from the market. The Bangladeshi price of which was 60 taka. that is,

Jillapi60 bdt2.96 steem

While eating Jilapi, the Azan for the evening prayer was called. Then I performed ablution and prepared for the evening prayer.

IMG_20230317_163715.jpg

At the moment of eating delicious jilapi.

After finishing the prayer, I came home. After coming home I started visiting my favorite platform steemit. Entering Steemit I enjoyed the community posts for a while. Then I consistently checked the posts for plagiarism, bots, and steemexclusive. This is how I review community posts. Thus it was a long night.

IMG_20230317_002215.jpg

While I was busy checking the post.

I was very sleepy then. So I fell asleep without delay. This is how I spent my day. I am grateful to Allah for giving me a beautiful day. Thank you very much for reading my post . Stay healthy by God's grace always.

🇧🇩 Best regards from @solaymann 🇧🇩

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI16.1 ( 0.00 % self, 155 upvotes, 128 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-19
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 3,510.809 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

The beauty of the green paddy fields is really eye-soothing. I like to see the gentle breeze blowing over the green fields.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50