The Diary Game 17th April 2024 | I was busy cooking with my elder brothers. 🍳

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)

image.pngthumbnail image

Welcome to my diary. The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and got fresh. After freshening up I spent some time on steemit. It is my habit to start steemit activities after getting up in the morning and getting fresh. Anyway I checked out of steemit with a notification check and some upvotes. Then I had breakfast. After finishing my breakfast I went out.

IMG_20240417_094612.jpg

I came out of the house and saw small children playing cricket on the street.I was surprised that they were playing with wooden balls at such a young age. I went and took the ball from them it was almost useless. But they can play with it for years.Anyway I was reviewing their game activities.They were using a tree as a stamp on the road.

IMG_20240417_094428.jpg

I enjoyed their game for quite some time. After that I also spent some happy time with them. I spent about an hour with them. Then I came home. I felt very hot when I came home. At this point I got a tempting meal. A few raw mangoes have been cut at home. They were mixed with dry chili powder and salt. I'm ready to eat it. It was relatively sour though. But because of the extra salt mixture it was quite tasty to me. The mango pieces were mashed in a steel bowl. I took a picture while eating. It was very good to eat jhal mixed with sour in the scorching heat.

IMG_20240417_104615.jpg

I was ready to take a bath after tasting the mango, when my uncle called me. I went to his house to answer his call. Meat cooking was being organized there. Sufficient beef and all necessary spices were ready. I just need to help with the cooking. I worked with Rezaul Brother and Abdullah Brother for cooking. My uncle mixed the required amount of masala and all the ingredients. My uncle was the best cook here. Anyway I captured a picture of all kinds of spices and ingredients.

IMG_20240417_114016.jpg

My uncle would mix the spices with the beef with his skillful hands. I was observing his activities.He mixed the spices with his skilled hands.Anyway after mixing the meat it's our turn to work. We will only cook the meat with as much heat as possible. Besides, all the spices and flavor enhancers were finished.

Cooking started. I haven't done much here. I was just there to help them with small tasks. Rezaul Brother and Abdullah Brother were most active in cooking. Their work was very difficult, because they are not used to cooking.

IMG_20240417_110233.jpg

I was enjoying their activities very much. Since we were all cousins ​​here we passed the time with laughter. Anyway I was capturing a photo of Rezaul Brother and Abdullah Brother while cooking. There was quite a sensation between them. We seemed to be quite happy doing their job. Anyway I sat there till noon. Because it will be almost noon to finish cooking. That is why I remained there until noon. It came to the last stage of cooking. Now the smell of cooking was spreading around. I went to the pot. I noticed that the meat has a very attractive color. I took a photograph of the meat cooked in the pot.

IMG_20240417_110237.jpg

After cooking I came home and took a bath. After that I prayed and went to my uncle's house. There I was having a busy time with some guests. I was busy serving them food. This is how the afternoon passed.The day was quite busy. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

A wonderful diary game I read in your post.

I am also surprised to see that at this age they are playing with wooden balls. It is indeed adventure and adventure. Making the tree a stump again. It brings back childhood memories Oh, I couldn't pass the time like this. I also saw your uncle's help in cooking. A good job stay well

 last month 

Dear @solaymann
We usually play cricket in the village where the stumps are made of trees or bricks, but we don't play with wooden balls. Now the season of mangoes is coming, now there is satisfaction in eating raw mangoes with various spices. Beef is a favorite food of the Muslims and it tastes the way it is cooked in the village. Have a nice day.

Loading...

Wooden ball, won't it hurt their feet, well when it comes to play kids are super adventurous. I eat mangoes just plain, now I see that other spices can be added wow, I should try that. Reminds me of when I didn't really like papaya I was asked to sprinkle salt on it and it was better for me, another time I was asked to pour lemon juice over it and it was good too, eating fruits in different ways introduce our taste buds to new flavours. 😁 Good to see men cooking.

 last month 

Brother, I enjoyed reading your diary. Your uncle used to mix the spices with the beef with his skillful hands. After mixing the meat it was your turn to work. You would cook the meat only with heat. You were there to help them with their work. Very nice bro thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71