THE DIARY GAME 16th December 2023 " National Victory Day. Other busy activities. "

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

IMG_20231216_121637.jpg

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth, I washed my hands and face and freshened up. After freshening up, I exercised for a while. Then I logged into steemit. Entering Steemit I checked the notifications. After checking the notification I visited for a while. I have upvoted several valuable posts. Then I concentrated on the reading table.

I sat at the reading table for about an hour. That's how I had breakfast.After finishing my breakfast I rested for a while. After that I had a delicious biscuit. Which was very delicious to eat. I took a photograph just before eating that biscuit.

IMG_20231216_113328.jpg

Then I login to steemit again. Visit steemit for about an hour. I noticed it was about half past eleven. But I had a necessity to go to town. I had no plans to go though. I hurriedly left for the city. Because I went to see the engagement ring with my friend. Originally had to watch it for my friend. Anyway I took an auto rickshaw to the city.

On the way I captured a photo while sitting on the auto rickshaw seat. The driver was controlling the rickshaw with three passengers at a fairly steady pace. We may reach the city in a little while.

IMG_20231216_114616.jpg

Thus we traveled for about fifteen minutes. Finally our hired auto rickshaw reached the city. It was very sunny. Because it was noon. Anyway I paid the auto rickshaw fare. Auto rickshaw fare with current price converted to steem price,

auto rickshaw rent20 bdt0.80 steem

Anyway, after that we entered the city. As I entered the city I was subjected to many traffic jams. Many cars were parked here. I captured a picture of this situation.

IMG_20231216_115138.jpg

Anyway we passed the traffic jam and finally entered the city. We went to Joydevpur market to review engagement rings. We did not originally decide to purchase the ring that day. We just went to check the ring choice and market price.

Anyway, finally we entered a jeweler's shop. Where different types of gold jewelery are available. We entered and first saw a few rings in front. But we wanted to do a more in-depth review. Meanwhile I captured a photo of the jewelery in front. However, the shopkeeper forbade me to take pictures. So I didn't capture any more pictures.

IMG_20231216_115521.jpg

We reviewed about ten to fifteen designs. Finally we came out of the jewelry store. After coming out I went to the market to buy Tokma. I went to the market and bought Tokma worth 30 rupees. whose current steem value was,

tokma price30 bdt1.21 steem

Then I paid the price of Tokma. I then captured a photo of the purchased product in hand. After purchasing Tokma we didn't stay long there. We came home in no time.

IMG_20231216_121637.jpg

IMG_20231216_121634.jpg

After coming home, I washed my face and freshened up. I had to do some more work at home. I washed about ten clothes. Which I soaked before going to town.

After 12:30 noon I started washing clothes. After washing the clothes, I took them to the roof and dried them. I took to the roof and dried the wet clothes in the hot sun. I used several clips to attach the clothes to the rope.

IMG_20231216_131006.jpg

IMG_20231216_130916.jpg

Then I pray. I finished prayer and had lunch. Then I fell asleep. In the afternoon I woke up and offered Asr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I rested for a while. I visited steemit for about half an hour. Then I went to the roof. I went to the roof to collect the dried clothes.

Going to the terrace I was enjoying the wonderful atmosphere of the afternoon. It was very good. But before evening I had to come down with dry clothes. I captured a photo of twilight just before dusk.

IMG_20231216_165215.jpg

Later in the evening I joined my coaching class for a need. Later I came home after class. After coming home, I joined the monthly meeting of the community. But it is a matter of great regret that I could not stay the whole time in the meeting. Because my discord was updated I forgot the function. Anyway, I reviewed the people I was connected to while the meeting was going on. I took several screenshots during the meeting.

Screenshot_2023-12-16-21-54-44-827_com.discord.jpgScreenshot_2023-12-16-21-54-28-810_com.discord.jpgScreenshot_2023-12-16-21-54-19-655_com.discord.jpg

After the meeting I have dinner. Then I fell asleep. That's how I spent that day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

🥰 TAKE LOVE FROM ME😍

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.9
Period2023-12-20
ResultClub5050
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

You made it through the day with studies and various work. It was nice and best of all when you ate your biscuit, Tim really looked at your biscuit. It looks very tasty to eat, maybe even more tasty. Keep up the beautiful posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55