The Diary Game (16 August 2024) With a troubled childhood.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. Then I washed my face and freshened up. After getting fresh I rested for a while. Returned home after doing light exercise and walking outside.After coming home, I took my mobile and entered steemit. After logging into Steemit I checked the notifications. Walking outside I was fascinated by my cousin brother's rough childhood.

IMG_20240816_082521.jpg

He was very happy with a small football. Football wasn't perfect though. He was smart and had a positive mindset. I chatted with him for quite some time, even though he didn't want to give me the ball, I took the ball once. After some banter I gave him the ball back. He was extremely happy to have the ball in his hands. I mentioned the picture first.

I then came home. After coming home, I had a light breakfast. Some biscuits and Chanachur were served in front of me. I ate several of these. But photography before eating is one of the habits. Anyway I did a photography. Breakfast photography mentioned below.

IMG_20240816_084609.jpg

After breakfast I did some necessary work at home. I was very focused on work. I was focused on work till eleven in the morning. I rested for a while while working. While resting, I reviewed the wood plants in our yard. It was nice to see the jackfruit bud again. I was surprised because even last few days this tree had sweet jackfruit. But I was quite impressed to see such a quick and unexpected jackfruit bud.

IMG_20240816_113837.jpg

I found beauty here too. I will not bring out the beauty? Of course I didn't give up beauty. I turned on the camera on my mobile and took a photograph of the green young jackfruit leaves. Then I used an auto rickshaw to go to the market. Went to the market to work on the accessories and purchase some.

It took a long time to return home after finishing work from the market. Because I went to the market and got my hair cut from a salon. The barber took about an hour to cut my hair. It was almost half past twelve to return home after finishing hair cutting. I captured a photo from the auto rickshaw while returning home.

IMG_20240816_122939.jpg

After coming home, I took a bath and prepared for Friday prayers. I did ablution nicely, then took bath. Then I went to the mosque and offered Friday prayers. I came home after performing Friday prayers. I felt quite hungry when I got home. So I finished lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. At that time I logged back into steemit and upvoted some valuable posts. This is how the evening came to a close.

In the afternoon I went out after Asr prayer. My day seems incomplete if I don't enjoy the beauty of the afternoon every day after coming to the village. So I set aside some time every afternoon to take a walk outside. Anyway, this afternoon was more beautiful. I photographed a horizon landscape with sky and kneeling water. The image is mentioned below.

IMG_20240816_182034.jpg

Then I came home. Shortly after coming home, the call for evening prayers was called. After that I performed ablution and offered the evening prayer. Then I ended the day's activities.
Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN ❤️

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI18.1 ( 0.00 % self, 162 upvotes, 129 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

dear friend The parts of your daily routine are quite nice. The meals are also very tempting. Good luck.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52