THE DIARY GAME 15 October 2022 | Beautiful moments with friends and eating delicious food. |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

IMG_20221015_232906.jpg

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first . Then I washed my hands thoroughly. After washing my hands and face, I exercised for a while.It was almost nine o'clock at that time.There was no class today so I woke up a little late.Then I prepared to eat breakfast. When I went to have breakfast, I saw that the breakfast was not ready. So I thought that after some time it will be noon and I will eat it . I took a bath at half past eleven in the morning.

IMG_20221015_132158.jpgIMG_20221015_132152.jpg
Sunsilk shampoo for hair care. Here is the location of my area added.

After showering I had lunch. After lunch I rested for a while. I rested for a while. Then I concentrated on the reading table. I studied for about an hour.Today I practiced the principles of transformers and solving various mathematical problems. I practiced several math problems. It is a very important topic. So I was pretty focused on that. I need to improve in my studies. Because I want to learn more, there is no end to learning.

IMG_20221008_223904.jpgIMG_20221008_223741.jpg
Practicing Mathematical Problems of Electrical Engineering. Here is the location of my area added.

After finishing my studies, I offered noon prayer. Then I rested for a while. In this way it was about half past four. I heard the call to Asr prayer on time. So I performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. I was resting after finishing Asr prayer.At that time my friend Riyad called me. He asked me to go outside for a walk. So I went out to play with him. I loved walking around in the beautiful afternoon atmosphere. The atmosphere was very pleasant. Walking, I approached the second campus of Duet.

IMG_20221015_170331.jpg

In the afternoon duet in front of the second campus. Here is the location of my area added.

I really liked the beauty of this newly built Duet's second campus. It is very well made and smooth. I feel very good. And its design looks very good to me. There are two buildings, an academic building. The other is a residential building. The building on the left side is residential and academic building. We started walking for a while. Then I saw some more construction going on. This is also the construction work of Duet Eti's second campus.

IMG_20221015_170510.jpgIMG_20221015_170502.jpg
Ongoing construction work in the second campus. Here is the location of my area added.

Then we started walking again. We walked to a Piazzi shop.There I saw Puri, Singara, Piyaji and Jilapi. Which is made here with own skills. Here a man was selling these foods. In any case, I said to my friend did not eat Piyaji? Then friend said ok let's eat Piyaji. Then I went there and saw many aromatic dishes. Which I found very tempting. Then we ordered four piaji. Then the food was served on a plate.

IMG_20221015_171150.jpgIMG_20221015_171124.jpg
IMG_20221015_171046.jpgIMG_20221015_171032.jpg
Me and Riyad at the moment of eating delicious food. Here is the location of my area added.

Riyad and I ate the food together. The value of which was Bangladeshi 2 taka. The price per piece was 5 Bangladeshi Taka. So the price of four is 20 Bangladeshi Taka. The price list of which is mentioned below.

Piyazi20 BDT3.33 TRX

After eating, we walked around for a while.Was strolling and enjoying the beautiful atmosphere of the afternoon. It was very good. Not quite enjoying the moment.

IMG_20221003_134712.jpg

A colorful afternoon scene. Here is the location of my area added.

Then we came home. It was evening before he came home. So I prayed at a roadside mosque. This is how I spent my day.

Thank you very much for visiting my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

Sort:  

The foods I see here are sold on the streets and sidewalks in our city. Sometimes we collect from there and eat together at home. It is very nice that you have presented it to us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear brother ❤️

 2 years ago 

Hello bro, I love all the food pictures you have given.And eating together with friends is a different kind of fun.The picture of the sky you have taken is very good.Have a nice day.Thank you bro.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.9 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Period16-07-22 to 16-10-22
Transfer to Vesting1,868.535 STEEM
Cash Out
0 STEEM
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

 2 years ago 

ভাই আপনার জন্য দোয়া রইল আমি খেয়াল করে দেখেছি আপনার পড়াশোনায় খুবই গুরুত্ব দেন এবং অনেক সুন্দর একটি সময় কাটিয়েছেন বন্ধুদের সঙ্গে

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51