THE DIARY GAME 15 July 2023 | story of the beautiful Day |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth, I washed my hands and face and freshened up. After getting fresh I rested for a while. Then I entered steemit with my mobile and checked the notifications. It rained a lot in the morning. Anyway I was out after visiting steemit. Stepping outside I found some parasitic plants on a log. It looked very bright yellow. It looked good to me so I took a picture. They may be fungi, I don't know the exact name.

IMG_20230715_091308.jpg

Photography of carnivorous plants on wood on a rainy morning.

I enjoyed the beauty of this herbivorous plant. I haven't seen this before, which I noticed today in my backyard. Anyway I stayed outside for a while longer. Then I came home again. After coming home, I freshened up and had breakfast.

After finishing my breakfast I rested for a while. I was visiting steemit along with rest. Then I came to the yard. Coming to the yard, I saw my brother and niece playing Ludo together. I enjoyed it for quite some time. I played a game like this to get the mat long ago. So I really enjoyed watching them play. Here they were very attentive. Without their knowledge, I captured the image below.

IMG_20230715_091308.jpg

Enjoying brothers and nieces playing ludo in the backyard.

After I enjoyed playing ludo for a while I came back to the room and started visiting steemit. I've been on Steemit for quite some time and voted on valuable posts. Then I noticed it was almost noon. So I prepared to take bath.

After showering I rested for a while. Soon it was time for noon prayer. Then I prayed. After praying, I had lunch. After lunch I spent about an hour sleeping. I woke up refreshed. Then I sat in the yard for a while. I went to the market around 3:30 in the afternoon. I ate noodles in a shop there. I had two other brothers with me. Together we ordered three plates of noodles. Here the price of each plate of noodles was 20 taka. The steem price list of noodles is presented below,

Noodles60 BDT3.12 STEEM

IMG_20230715_091308.jpg

IMG_20230715_091308.jpg

In the afternoon visit a shop and taste delicious noodles.

After eating the noodles, I stayed there for a while longer. Then I came home. When I come home, I pray Asr. I rested for a while after performing Asr prayer. Then I logged into steemit. I visited steemit for quite some time. Then I went to my room and lay on the bed.

After sleeping for a while it was almost evening. At that time my cousin and my own brother came to my room to cut a metal sheet. The brothers had a ganning machine, with which they cut metal sheets. Tiny cones shot like fire from the metal sheet. I was enjoying it. So I captured a photo of the sparks moving.

IMG_20230715_091308.jpg

Iron sheet being cut by Ganning machine.

When the Maghrib prayer was called, I performed ablution. I performed ablution and prayed. Then I again spent time happily logging into steemit. Thus ends the story of a random day today. Thank you so much for being with me. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG 💚

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন ? আপনার বিশেষ ফটোগ্রাফি আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগবে ছোট পোলাপানের সাথে লুডু খেলা অনেক মিস করলাম ভাই ।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42