The Diary Game 14th February 2024 | The Story Of A Wonderful Day |

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

image.png

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. The morning started very well. Anyway, I'm starting. After brushing my teeth, I washed my hands and freshened up. After freshening up, I did light exercise for a while. Then I took my mobile and checked steemit's notification. After checking the notification, I boiled the eggs in the oven.

Eggs will take about ten to twelve minutes to boil. So I spent this time on steemit. I have upvoted some valuable posts. After voting I took a break. Meanwhile, the eggs were cooked. Anyway, I took the egg off the stove and my roommate spread the egg shell. Then I took the egg in my hand and took a photograph.

IMG_20240214_084055-1.jpg

Then I ate the boiled egg. After eating the egg, I drank enough water. Then I focused on the reading table. At the reading table I was attentive for about two hours. I had to read several books that day. Because I had three books of my own department. Each book was very important to me, that's why I identified mathematical problems of the same category from all the books step by step. This method seems best to me for noting.

Thus, a random situation was created on my reading table. Anyway I won't tell you about the condition of the reading table just look at the picture and smile. Below is the picture.

IMG_20240214_112930.jpg

Anyway, I was so focused on my studies for quite some time. Then I noticed it was past half past eleven. So I took a break for a while. I created a post. Thus it was noon. I rested for a while. Then I heard the call for noon prayer. So I prepared to take bath. After showering I put on dry clothes. Dressed in dry clothes, I made full preparations for prayers.

On time I headed towards the mosque for prayers. It was almost a quarter past two before the end of the prayer. Anyway I finished namaz and started coming home. While coming home I noticed a pick up. Some plastic products were seen in this car. Anyway I was thinking these products are free with one of the products. Anyway I took a photograph.

IMG_20240214_135311.jpg

Then I came home. I felt quite hungry when I got home. Due to which I took lunch without delay. After lunch I rested for a while. After adequate rest I concentrated on reading table. I managed to last half an hour at the reading table. After that I was preparing to go to class. Before going to the class, I prayed Asr. After performing Asr prayer, I went directly to the class.

While going to class I noticed two different vans under the coaching building. Here one van had grapes and another van had beans. They were quite fresh. I photographed these two vans while I was under the coaching building. Then I stood on the balcony of the coaching building and captured two vans in the same photograph.

IMG_20240214_163447.jpgIMG_20240214_163451.jpg
IMG_20240214_163517.jpg

Anyway, after that I went to class. Sir appeared in the class without waiting ten minutes in the class. I was focused in class. The first class ended in the evening. We had a mid break after Maghrib prayer call. After the evening prayer, we will start the class again. Anyway I completed the first class very attentively.

After that I came home to offer evening prayers. After coming home I finished namaz and went to class again. I will come home after finishing the class but I couldn't write a topic. Which will be given to the group later. Anyway I captured everyone's excitement for photography.

IMG_20240214_193741.jpg

Then I came home. I got fresh when I came home. Then I offered Isha prayer. I had dinner after praying. Then I ended the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

💛💙TAKE LOVE 💜 FROM ME 🖤💚

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

একটা ডিমে প্রচুর পরিমাণে প্রোটিন রয়েছে। আপনি সকালবেলা ঘুম থেকে উঠেই একটা ডিম খেয়েছেন। এবং পর্যাপ্ত পরিমাণে পানি খেয়েছেন। খুবই ভালো কাজ করেছেন, সারাদিনের কর্মব্যস্ততার মাঝে আবার ক্লাস নিয়েছেন। ধন্যবাদ একটা দিনের কার্যক্রম উপস্থাপন করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

Loading...

Saludos cordiales gran amigo solaymann, un placer para mi saludarte y leer tu diario.

Un gran día el que viviste, un 14 de Febrero de estar en casa y luego ir a tus obligaciones de estudio, cumplir con todo es importante.

te deseo una feliz noche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62