The Diary Game 14th April 2024 | We had organized a family football match.⚽

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

image.pngthumbnail image of the day

First of all I express my gratitude to my creator. Who gifted me a hassle free day. Today was a happy day for me. About a year after I played football on the day. Anyway, to share the joy of the holy Eid-ul-Fitr, we organized a small yard football match with cousin brothers. Let's start my day's activities.

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. I went to the courtyard outside the house to brush my teeth. After going outside, I got a glimpse of the lush green nature. The canal next to the house was full of green vine leaves. Although it looked like a weed, it was beneficial to us.

IMG_20240414_091232.jpg

It was very nice to see the green leaves of the trees in late spring and summer. Anyway I went there and took a photograph of the lush greenery standing over our pool. Then I went home from there. When I got home, I washed my face and freshened up. After getting fresh I had breakfast in the morning. After breakfast in the morning I entered steemit. Since it was my curation day, I started curation by logging into steemcurator06 account on time. I was busy with curation till afternoon.

image.pngweekly report team 3

I was ready to generate the weekly report after finishing the curation. I have to complete the curation report before this afternoon, as I will be busy with sports in the afternoon. Anyway I took about an hour and a half to create the weekly curation report. After completing the report I published it. Then I went straight to the playground.Going to the playground, I noticed all my cousins ​​present. I took the ball as soon as I entered the field. With the ball in hand I captured a picture with the field.

IMG_20240414_171506.jpg

Everyone was having a busy time playing sports. Although I was a little late, I arrived before the scheduled time. Anyway I joined them. I released the ball from my hand.On the field, our little ones were happily playing with the ball for some time. There is still about half an hour left before our game starts.

I gave the ball to my cousin Shaheen. He got busy doing a great photoshoot as a goalkeeper. I took a photograph of him. He was happy to play with everyone today.

IMG_20240414_171849.jpg

Now our game time will begin. Many were kicking the ball around. Anyway our elder brother Shahadat Hossain wanted to advise us. And that's why he took the ball to his feet. I submitted the ball to him to make everything normal. He steps on the ball and gets ready for a photo shoot as a striker. I took a photograph of him. Below is the picture of our elder brother Shahadat Hossain. He was the oldest among us all.

IMG_20240414_171835.jpg

We have to start the game. But before we start our game activities, a photography will make a great memory.Anyway we all got together. Then we all decided that each team will have five players. So the two teams had a total of ten players. We had five people in my team and five in the other team. I have mentioned the list of players below.

My team playersOpposing team's players
Solayman KabirShahadat hossain
Abdur RahmanNazmul Hasan
Shaheen RezaSabbir Hasan
Siam HasanSalman
Milon RezaShohan Mia

IMG_20240414_171937.jpg

All the players got together and took a photo. It was our family match. We all came together during Eid-ul-Fitr. That's why we organized this match to have a fun time. Anyway after our photography the game started. The game continued till evening. After that our play activities ended. In this game my team won by 1 nil goal.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. See you again on the new blog very soon.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Wowww you are playing football with your family its seems so good . Obviously spend time with family is always precious.

Best regard
@samavia-doll

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI18.4
Period2024-04-20
Club Status5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81