THE DIARY GAME " 13th November 2023 " A wonderful day's story of eating with friends. "

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth, I washed my hands and freshened up. After freshening up, I exercised for a while. After that I had a small meal as a light snack. I still don't know that there will be no cooking at home today. Anyway, even after waiting till eight o'clock in the morning, there was no breakfast.

So we were out for breakfast together with our hostel friends. Went out and chose a clean and tidy hotel. Then we went there and sat for breakfast. Had to wait for a while.

IMG_20231113_092304.jpg

A great moment with friends over breakfast.

The main reason for the wait was that we were all eager to eat hot food. So the hotel staff took some time to prepare hot parathas for us. We were all sitting on the food bench and waiting. Anyway, finally hot parathas were served on the dining table.

IMG_20231113_093253.jpg

Delicious hot parathas for breakfast.

Garam paratha looked very tempting to me. I have tasted it before. Anyway we took the sabzi dal with paratha. It was more delicious to eat paratha. Here the price of a paratha was 10 Bangladeshi taka. And the price of vegetable dal was 10 Bangladeshi taka. We had two parathas and a plate of sabzi dal each. Breakfast was spent per person.

Breakfast cost per person.30 bdt1.10 steem
Our total cost for breakfast30x6 bdt6.62 steem

IMG_20231113_092229.jpg

Enjoyed the excellent paratha making skills.

After that I was enjoying the skills of the hotel cook. She was making parathas very skillfully. I saw it and captured a picture of it. Then we came home. After coming home, we all went to our rooms. After that I studied for quite some time. Anyway, this is how I was focused on studying for about an hour and a half.

Before noon I visited steemit for a while. Then I voted on some valuable posts. After voting on several posts I prepared to shower. Stepping out of the room, I was surprised when I saw that the random shoes were neatly arranged.

IMG_20231113_112855.jpg

I was surprised to see neatly arranged shoes.

My roommate Abid's contribution was complete behind this clean work. I was surprised to see his clean activities. I then captured a photo of the neatly arranged shoes and notified the hostel group. I urged everyone to keep shoes like this.

After that I took a bath and performed the noon prayer. After finishing prayer I had lunch. After that I rested for a while. At 3:30 in the afternoon Mehdi, the elder brother of the hostel, invited us all to eat pineapple. I go to Mehdi Bhai's room and find delicious pineapple salad.

IMG_20231113_124148.jpgIMG_20231113_124200.jpg
Delicious pineapple salad, with slaw mix.

I went to the room and was surprised to see the color of the food. I immediately turned on the phone camera and captured some pictures. Here we all finished eating pineapple salad. Then I heard the call to Asr prayer. So I performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I went to the roof of the house. I went there and enjoyed the beauty of nature.

Black birds flying overhead were captured on my phone camera. I looked at the sky and enjoyed their moment.After that I stayed on the roof for about half an hour. I came from the roof to the room after hearing the call for evening prayer.

IMG_20231113_165135.jpg

IMG_20231113_164702.jpgIMG_20231113_165648.jpg
Moments to spend some precious time on the rooftop.

After that I offered the evening prayer. After finishing the evening prayer, I concentrated on the reading table. I lasted about two hours at the reading table. After that I prayed Isha. After the prayer, I went out to visit the fair today. But I did not stay there for long, because it was quite cold outside. So I quickly exited there. But even today the atmosphere of the fair was very noisy.

IMG_20231113_204203.jpg

The beauty of the fair in the noisy night.

I got fresh when I came home. Freshened up and had dinner and rested. Then I finished the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

❤️ TAKE LOVE FORM ME❣️

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you Soleman bhai for sharing such a beautiful diary game post. I really liked your whole day activity and it was even better to go to the hotel and eat hot parathas. Then your roommate arranged your shoes very nicely which I like very much. Then in the afternoon you took pictures of some blackbirds on the roof that many people can't easily capture. And walking around the fair at night was a wonderful moment. I am very glad to read your post.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are well. Nice to read your diary game. You had a very nice day today. There was no cooking at home today so you had breakfast with friends. Vegetable doul with hot paratha is a delicious dish. The day will be wonderful if you have good food and friends. You enjoyed pineapple salad with your brother and friends. You are right the color of the pineapple salad is really tempting. You enjoyed the open air under the open sky on the roof. Thank you for sharing a wonderful post with us. stay well.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI18.1 ( 0.00 % self, 155 upvotes, 139 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-17
ResultClub100
 8 months ago 

Your diary is very beautiful. Birds are flying in the sky. Many of my favorite birds are sitting and flying in the sky. Thank you so much for sharing this diary post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44