The Diary Game (12th July 2024) A busy day for Steemit.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

image.pngthumbnail image

I woke up that morning and first thing I did was freshen up. As a fresher I first started my steemit activity. My giving activity on Steemit was first notification check followed by some post review. I spent an hour on steemit very attentively. Then I had breakfast. After finishing breakfast I rested for a while. I have to concentrate on my studies. Anyway I continued my activities.

I stayed at the reading table till eleven o'clock. I then logged back into steemit and created a post. It took me an hour to write the post. Anyway I finished writing the post and prepared to shower. I took a bath and put on a dry cloth. After shower I captured a selfie in my room.

IMG_20240712_122811_1.jpg

Then I waited for noon prayer. After noon prayer, it was almost half past one. I was quite hungry then. I decided to have lunch. Anyway I finished lunch and rested enough. My rest time was about half an hour. I had a nice job in the afternoon, but it's practical. It took me about three hours to complete it.

I drew symbols of basic electronics subjects. I used eighteen pieces of paper to draw the symbols. I drew eighteen pictures on eighteen pieces of paper. I wanted to mention the name and definition of each symbol image. Anyway I completed these tasks with more time. I have tried to make the drawings very clear so that it is enjoyable.

IMG_20240712_180240.jpg

IMG_20240712_175854.jpg

After I drew all the pictures I arranged them in my hands. I captured a photo of the hand painted pieces. But it was not possible to capture all the images in my hands. So I put the pieces of paper on my bed. I was able to capture all the illustrated paper images by placing them on the bed. I drew all these images for steemit. Anyway I did a post with them.

Anyway I finished my drawing and rested for a while. Because I had to spend a lot of time to draw them all. Anyway I was quite happy, because I was able to draw a complete picture to post.

It was evening to complete the post. I completed this post in four and a half hours. After completing the post I responded to my friend's invitation.

IMG_20240712_214231.jpgMe and my friend are in the same frame.

IMG_20240712_214206.jpg

My friend invited me to drink tea, although I don't like to drink tea. Do you know why I do not like to drink tea? The reason is that my tongue burns when I drink tea.And that's why I don't like to drink tea. But I tried drinking tea mixed with milk. Still, my tongue burned. Anyway I chatted with my friend for a while while drinking tea.

After drinking tea we chatted for a while. After chatting for about half an hour I came home.After coming home, I rested for a while. Then I focused on the reading table. I stayed for quite some time at the reading table. At that time I had some breakfast. I mixed the chanachurs in my room with onion and chili paste. At that time it looked very delicious to eat. I have mentioned below the picture of delicious food.

IMG_20240712_012614.jpg

At this I was again focused on the reading table. After studying as much as possible, I lay in bed late at night. Then I finished my activities for the day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. See you again in the new blog. Take care of yourself.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN❤️

Sort:  
 last month 

ডায়রি গেমের মাধ্যমে আপনার সুন্দর মুহূর্তগুলি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করে নেওয়ার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ। আপনি ইলেক্ট্রনিক্সে ছবি আঁকেছেন যা সত্যিই চমৎকার। আর যেটা আমার সবচেয়ে ভালো লাগে সেটা হল আপনি ব্যস্ত থাকা সত্ত্বেও নামাজ পড়েন, আমি একজন মুসলিম হিসেবে 100% সমর্থন করি। আপনি ভালো থাকবেন।

 last month 

গঠনমূলক মন্তব্য করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই। আল্লাহ আপনার মঙ্গল করুক।

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hello @solaymann, how are you. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful moments with us through the diary game. You have drawn pictures on electronics which is really nice. And what I like the most is that you pray despite being busy, I support 100% as a Muslim. And you have tea with your friend on tea invitation which is really admirable. Stay well.

Loading...

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39