The Diary Game 12th February 2024 The Story Of A Wonderful Day With Friends. ( Yummy food. )

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

image.pngthumbnail image

I woke up that morning and washed my face to freshen up. After getting fresh I sat for a while. Freshened up, I focused on the reading table. At the reading table I was absorbed for about an hour and a half. After that I took a break from studying to have breakfast. Thus it was about half past nine. Anyway I freshened up after breakfast.

Then I focused on steemit. First I checked the notification. After that I started steemit activities by providing necessary replays and upvotes on valuable posts. Then I created a post. It was almost 12:30 p.m. when I wrote the post. Next I reviewed a power sector map.

IMG_20240212_122353.jpg

All power sector symbols of Bangladesh were mentioned on the map. I was thinking of putting this map up on the wall very soon. Anyway, I didn't have time. So I read it for a while and reviewed the map. This is how I heard the call for noon prayer. So I prepared for ablution.I got ready after one in the afternoon to take a shower. Anyway, I have to pray. So I finished the bath quickly.

As I was about to finish my shower, the bell rang. Anyway, I made full preparations for the prayer. Then I prayed in my room. I was feeling quite hungry after finishing the noon prayer. So I had lunch. After lunch I captured a selfie inside my room.

IMG_20240212_140432.jpg

Then I rested for a while. But I had it in my head that I have to take classes in the afternoon. So I scheduled a nap for a while.I spent about an hour sleeping. Then I woke up and prepared to go to class. Before going to class, I prayed Asr. Because if you do not go to class after praying, there is a possibility of missing the prayer. Anyway, I prayed.

Then I went to class. The class started at four in the afternoon. I attended class on time. It will be 7:30 by the time I finish class. But there will be a break in between. Anyway I completed the first class. Then I got a break for Maghrib prayer. So I came home and prayed. Then I went to class again. After finishing the class I came home again. I got fresh after coming home. Then I went to Bakhtiar's room. I had the receipt for his new shirt. He took it today. I have noted the pictures.

IMG_20240212_183541.jpg

IMG_20240212_183458.jpg

Then I prayed Isha. After finishing namaz, I eat dinner. After dinner I concentrated on my studies. In this way I studied until about half past ten. Then I took a break. But at that time I was feeling a bit hungry.

Then I went out with Rashedin Nannu and Russell. We basically ate some yummy food while going out. Among the delicacies were piyazu and singara. The price list of which is mentioned below.

Piyazu20 bdt.84 steem
Singara30 bdt1.27 steem
Total50 bdt2.11 steem
IMG_20240212_185635.jpg
IMG_20240212_185728.jpgIMG_20240212_185704.jpg

After serving the food, I took several photographs.I have mentioned the photographs above. Anyway after finishing the meal I paid the bill. Then I came home. I came home and visited steemit for a while. After visiting steemit for a while I fell asleep. That's how I spent that day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always.

💙🖤 TAKE LOVE 💚 FROM ME💙🖤

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you, sir, for presenting us with such a nice post. I benefited a lot from reading your post and enjoyed it very much. You first took a map and reviewed it very well, and you got a lot of good ideas. Then you may have paid for something you need from a tailor called Raymona and went to get it. It has many branches in different parts of Bangladesh. Then you slept only one hour after reading the noon prayer. Then you resume your work then you have breakfast with your friends in the afternoon This moment will be very good. Allah Hafez

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.



 6 months ago (edited)

Thanks sir and madam of @steemcurator05 (53). I am very happy to see that I got an upvote on a comment. I made a post yesterday for Valentine's Day and I was very interested that steemcurator would vote for me. So I didn't get any votes on that post of mine but I'm very happy now that steemcurator05 (53) gave an upvote on my comment.

IMG-20240214-WA0002.jpg

And I like your banner of steemcurator05 very much and it's very interesting for me to make art. And I started arting it one day today please pray for me so that I can finish arting this banner for you

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI20.1 ( 0.00 % self, 178 upvotes, 151 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-02-17
Club status5050

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62