THE DIARY GAME 12th FEBRUARY 2023 || Spend a beautiful day with nature. ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

IMG_20230212_175607.jpg

After waking up in the morning, I performed ablution. I do ablution and prepare for prayer . After finishing the prayer I fell asleep again. It took about seven thirty to wake up. Then I entered the steemit platform fresh. Then I reviewed the new posts of the steem for bangladesh community. In this way, I spent about an hour and a half on steemit. Then I looked around my yard.I noticed that a tree near my house had many woodpeckers. The jackfruit were beautiful to see. So I captured a small jackfruit picture.

IMG_20230212_102442.jpg

The well-formed jackfruit of the jackfruit tree next to the house.

I stayed there for quite some time. Then I had breakfast. After finishing my breakfast I rested for a while. Then I walked out laughing. I went out and stayed for a long time. Loadshedding was going on then so I was sitting outside. After sitting for about half an hour my cousin came to me. Then my cousin Abir gave me a plum to eat. The plum looked very nice. Its structure made me praise the Creator. Anyway I captured the plum on my mobile camera to capture its beauty.

IMG_20230212_112518.jpg

Photography of a sweet plum.

After 12:30 noon I prepared to take bath. After the bath, I performed ablution. Then I prepared for noon prayer. After finishing namaz I got ready to eat lunch. After lunch I started to rest. My daily habit is to rest after lunch. Anyway I rested for about half an hour. Then I started visiting my favorite platform again.Thus I reviewed posts on steemit for about an hour . Then I went to the flower garden in the yard of my house. I breathed fresh when I went to the flower garden. Because I am always fascinated by the beauty of flowers. Flowers are one of the most beautiful parts of nature.

IMG_20230212_140223.jpg

A photograph of a beautiful flower grown in my backyard.

Then I heard the call to Asr prayer. So I performed ablution to perform Asr prayer. I performed Asr prayer in my room. After finishing namaz I decided to go out to enjoy the afternoon atmosphere. Anyway after finishing namaz I visited steemit for a while. Then I went out for a walk. I loved strolling through the countryside in the afternoon. This afternoon was very beautiful. I was walking along the road and enjoying the newly planted paddy trees. All in all I am very happy to enjoy the atmosphere of this afternoon. So I took a selfie while walking down the street.

IMG_20230212_175607.jpg

Enjoy nature by going out for a walk in the afternoon environment.

Walking outside, it was almost evening. Then I came home. After coming home, I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer evening prayers. After praying, I came home from the mosque. Thus I spent a beautiful day with nature. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 13/02/2023

image.png

 2 years ago 
Keep vote and comment each other post and be active .
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.00 % self, 81 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-14
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 467.272 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30