THE DIARY GAME 11th September 2023 | Reasons for delay in house rent. |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth nicely, I washed my face and freshened up. Today is the eleventh day of the month. I have to remember that the house must be rented within ten days. I never expected the time to pass. Anyway I was ready to pay the house rent today.

In the morning I cashed out the money to pay the house rent. I withdrew some money from my personal account. By withdrawing the money, I settled my house rent with them. I had to pay 1650 Bangladeshi taka for my house rent. But during withdrawal I withdrew some more money. The total amount was 2000 Bangladeshi Taka. Which steem price list is presented below,

house rent1650 bdt104.43 steem

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81CxNtdL62Uhh5P4jzuYqvxYrQGFJ3tLFLczYayeNswmqgYL6rxWrwW54RprtPUmJwLsAxMqZGHEThcaoJ9QTvhNs6hpjx.jpeg

After paying the house rent, I concentrated on the reading table. It was a big burden for me until I paid the house rent. Anyway I am now a debt free. I was very happy, I started with full concentration in my studies. In this way I studied for about an hour and a half.

After that I got busy with today's curation duties. Today is the eleventh day of my curation. Anyway I continued the curation for a while at a balanced pace. I did curation for about half an hour. Curated about ten or twelve posts. Then I was waiting for some more valuable post and visiting steemit.

IMG_20230911_094914.jpg

It was almost 12:30 while doing the curation. At that time I decided to take a bath. It takes about fifteen minutes for me to take a shower. And there was half an hour left before the prayer time. So I quickly prepared to take a bath. Although I am not good at makeup, but today I think of using a face wash after quite some time. It was gifted to me by my roommate.

I found it essential to have a clearmen shampoo along with the honey face wash. And that's why I picked up a Clearmen shampoo and honey face wash. I collected them just before showering. Capturing a photo with Honey Face Wash and Clearmen Shampoo in my hands. Which I present to you below.

IMG_20230911_124456.jpg

Then I entered the bathroom to take a shower. I took a shower after taking some time. After about fifteen minutes, I showered neatly. It was not much time until prayer time. And I had only ten to fifteen minutes. So after I finished my bath I directly performed ablution and entered my room. Then I came to the room and changed into dry clothes.

I put on dry clothes and prepared for prayer. I prayed at half past noon. I offered noon prayer in my room. After noon prayer I visited steemit for a while. Voted on some valuable posts. Then I ate lunch.

IMG_20230911_130659.jpg

After having lunch I rested for some time. After resting for a while I started my curation again. I completed the remaining posts in Curation in the afternoon. This is how the evening ended. The afternoon was naturally spent inside the room with Steemit and other social media. This is how I spent the day.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

🟢TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💚

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello my friend... Nice to hear that you had performed your curation duty well. It was a very busy afternoon of your day.

The afternoon was naturally spent inside the room with Steemit and other social media.

You are very dedicated to your job from the starting. May you get everything in your life🙏

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI22.0 ( 0.00 % self, 203 upvotes, 165 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-16
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 851.003 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45