THE DIARY GAME " 11th December 2023 " Story of a busy day with steemit.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

IMG_20231211_140446.jpgthumbnail image of the day

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth nicely, I washed my face and freshened up. After getting fresh I sat for a while. Because even after being fresh, a little laziness was working in me. Anyway I then started my curation. Because I was busy with curation that day.

I have upvoted some valuable posts. I immediately included it on the sheet while voting. In this way I did several post curation. After several curations I took a break. At that time I entered the links.

IMG_20231215_164323.jpg

Curation breaks and I make breakfast for everyone. After breakfast I rested for a while. Then I concentrated on the reading table. I spent a lot of time at the reading table. Because I was busy solving math problems in the morning. So I had to spend a lot of time studying.

I was thinking about mathematical problems of induction motor at that time. I was then memorizing the power stage of induction motor. Basically I needed more time. But I could not read the correct time. Anyway I have diagrammed the power stage solution of induction motor.

IMG_20231211_090345.jpg

Then I prepared to take bath. After showering I put on dry clothes. Dressed in dry clothes, I prepared for noon prayer. I prayed and rested for a while. After that I was feeling quite hungry for lunch. After lunch I felt very relaxed. Anyway I rested for a while.

Then I visited steemit again. I was busy with post curation for about an hour. Voted on several valuable posts. This is how I heard the call to Asr prayer. So I got busy to perform Asr prayer. After performing the Asr prayer, I looked at the Facebook newsfeed for a while. Then I took a selfie in my room. The weather was quite cold.

IMG_20231211_140446.jpg

After Asr prayer I went to the roof. I needed a little refreshment during the busy time. Because I needed to refresh myself today with my curation engagement and other busyness. So I was interested to go to the roof and see the nature.

I had a wonderful time at the rooftop. I spent a lot of time on the roof. I stayed on the roof until just before dusk. I spent about an hour on the roof. I captured a photo in the evening twilight. While I enjoyed the afternoon scenery beautifully.

IMG_20231211_165207.jpg

Then I came down. I entered my room. In no time I heard the call to prayer in the evening. So I performed ablution and prayed. After finishing the prayer, I concentrated on the reading table. After finishing my studies, I finished the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Terimakasih kawan anda telah mebagi artikel menarik dan begitu juga kerja anda saat kurasi begitu bigus, semoga anda sehat dan sukses selalu

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.8
Period2023-12-15
ResultClub5050
 9 months ago 

Dear @solaymann vai,
You look so handsome for your beard. You upvoted many others persons.your description is amazing.Your pictures quality is good.
May Allah bless you and keep me in your prayer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43