THE DIARY GAME 02 January 2023 | Meeting my brother and eating delicious food.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Polish_20230103_164042190.jpg
making by polish

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth, I washed my hands and face and freshened up. Freshened up, I concentrated on the table reading for some time. After studying for about an hour, I had breakfast. After finishing my breakfast I started visiting my favorite platform steemit. I checked my notifications by logging into steemit. After checking the notification I visited many valuable posts. Then I started curation from sc04 account. Thus I did post curation and review till about twelve.Around one in the afternoon one of my brothers called. Because I have not seen him for a long time. So I started walking in an auto rickshaw to meet him. From in front of Duet Campus I left for Joydevpur.

IMG_20230102_135627.jpgIMG_20230102_135731.jpg
At the moment of going from Duet to Joydevpur.

It took a maximum of 15 minutes to reach Joydevpur via auto rickshaw. Anyway, I got off the auto rickshaw and paid the fare for 10 Bangladeshi taka. The price list of which is mentioned below.

Auto Rickshaw rent10 BDT2 TRX

Then I noticed that my brother was standing on the side of the road. I quickly went and met him. We were both very happy. Because after many days we both met. Anyway, it was two o'clock in the afternoon. So we went to Handi Biryani restaurant for lunch. Where we went and sat fresh.

IMG_20230102_141227.jpg

Me and my brother at Handi Restaurant.

We took a selfie while sitting at the restaurant. It was a pleasure to eat together after so many days. Anyway then we looked at the food menu. I would like to present you the food menu with prices.

Basmati Mutton Cutlets230 BDT15.33 STEEM
Chinigura mutton cutlets200 BDT13.33 STEEM
Mutton Tehari150 BDT10 STEEM
Jali Kebab80 BDT8.33 STEEM
Chicken biryani150 BDT10 STEEM

IMG_20230102_141238.jpg

Restaurant menu and prices.

The food menu was very reasonably priced. But I think the price should be a little lower. Anyway we order basmati handi mutton kacchi from here. There were two of us so we ordered two plates of handi mutton kacchi. Then we sat and waited for a while. After waiting for 10 to 10 minutes, hot mutton cutlets were brought in front of us. I like their food presentation very well. They served us food on a ceramic plate and a small kasar patil. Which looked very nice. Satisfying aroma of delicious food reached our nose. So we could delay longer. I ate basmati mutton kacchi with great satisfaction.

IMG_20230102_141601.jpgIMG_20230102_141513.jpg

IMG_20230102_141458.jpg

Delicious mutton kacchi served.

After finishing the meal we sat and rested for a while. Because we were feeling a little restless after finishing the meal. Anyway then we paid the bill there. Our total expenditure here was 480 BDT. The total cost price list is mentioned below.

Basmati Mutton Cutlets230x230.66 STEEM
Mineral water 1liter20 BDT1.33 STEEM

Then we left the restaurant. I got out and took a sigh of relief. The environment was very beautiful then.

IMG_20230102_112045.jpg

Today's weather was beautiful.

Then we started coming home. After coming home I freshened up nicely. Thus I spent a beautiful day.

Thank you very much for visiting my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

Sort:  
 last year 

Brother you enjoyed the day with your brother. You spend a nice day and ate some good and delicious food. Nice dairy you share brother.🥰

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear brother. Allah bless you..

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@msharif

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support ❤️

 last year 

It was very nice to meet my brother after a long time and had a nice meal at the restaurant.

 last year 

Thanks for your feedback dear friend 🤠

 last year 

Your post is very well presented. Food chess looks very delicious. The food photography is beautiful. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your feedback dear brother 😊

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.9 ( 0.00 % self, 71 upvotes, 56 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to Vesting312.831 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 last year 

Have a very nice day. Your daily activities are beautifully presented. My tongue is watering after seeing the biryani picture bro. Biryani is one of my favorite food. Anyway, best of luck to you bro.

 last year 

You presented us with your beautiful diary. And your photography was great.Thank you very much bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42