The Dairy Game 26th January 2024 ✳️ A wonderful day story. party with friends. ✳️

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

IMG_20240126_221311.jpgthumbnail image of the day

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth I washed my hands and freshened up. After freshening up I did physical exercises for a while. By doing physical exercises I pushed away the laziness of the body. Anyway I will start my process. As the day was Friday, I had some normal engagements.

I started all my activities through steemit. Logging into Steemit, I first checked for notifications. Then I voted on some valuable posts. That day I was busy reviewing community posts. I started reviewing posts from morning. Anyway, I then prepared to cut my fingernails. Collected a nail cutter.

IMG_20240126_105432.jpg

IMG_20240126_105409.jpg

My nail clippers were enough to cut fingernails. Anyway, I took fifteen minutes to slowly cut my fingernails. Anyway it gave a pretty smooth shape. After cutting my nails I prepared to shower. Today is Friday so I have to shower before long. After showering I put on dry clothes. Today I have to go to the mosque by 12:30 noon. So I finished my bath and prepared for prayer.

Anyway, I had prepared for the prayer before 12:30. I waited for a while for my roommate. My roommate prepared for prayer with me. We wore Punjabi to perform Friday prayers. After preparing for the prayer we captured a selfie. Then I went to the mosque to pray.

IMG_20240126_122638.jpg

At 12:30 in the afternoon we went to the mosque. Then I performed the necessary prayers. Then the sermon began. The sermon starts at 12:40 PM. I listened attentively to the sermon. I enjoyed listening to the sermon. There were excellent presentations on Islamic subjects. Anyway, I listened to the sermon attentively for about an hour. Then the Friday prayer started.

It was almost a quarter past two before the end of Friday prayers. Anyway, I finished the prayer and came home as usual. I was feeling quite hungry when I got home. Since it was Friday, we cooked beef and chicken at home. I took a photograph in front of the food.

IMG_20240126_135852.jpg

After that I ate lunch with great satisfaction. After lunch I took enough rest. After taking enough rest I concentrated on my studies for some time. My class will start from 4 pm. So I was trying to finish my studies before going to class. Anyway, I prayed before going to class. As it was not too late for the Asr prayer, I prayed earlier and attended the class.

By the time the class was over, it was evening. Anyway I finished the class and came home. I came home and rested for a while. Then I went to the next room. I was surprised that he focused on studies very quickly. I took a photograph of him.

IMG_20240126_203533.jpg

Then I also came to my room. I came to the room and concentrated on my studies. After that I was focused on studying for two hours straight. I was resting for a while after studying. Then I logged into steemit and upvoted a few posts.

At night I got an invitation to a party. So I didn't miss this party invite. It was a muri party arrangement. It was held in my room. I participated here with pleasure because of the arrangement in the room. The combination of essential ingredients made the muri party quite tasty. I took several photographs at the moment of the muri party. The images are mentioned below.

IMG_20240126_221311.jpg
IMG_20240126_221143.jpgIMG_20240126_221457.jpg

After the Muri party, I turned my attention back to the reading table. After studying for about two hours, I went to bed. Then I fell asleep. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

❤️💜 TAKE LOVE 💖 FROM ME 💚💜

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

On Friday boys will go to mosque and the memory of falling Punjabi has been with us in Bangladesh for many years and it is very good and also you mentioned eating meat on Friday which is also our rule here that on Friday we have to eat rice with meat which is very good and We wait for Friday to eat meat.Also you mentioned mudri party where you used masala

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your support dear brother @irawandedy 💖

Dear, you spent your day in a very dignified way, and you are very responsible in fulfilling the right of prayers. It's a great duty of every Muslim to offer prayers because it brings true prosperity. You are so genuine and hardworking, dedicating more time to study, which is also commendable. You attended the Jummah prayer and listened to the sermon. At night, you enjoyed a Muri party, and your day ended on a happy note.

Dear, may Allah keep you always happy and responsible as you are now.

 8 months ago 

Greeting your well-detailed and organized day Your post to starting the day with physical exercises and engaging in Friday prayers reflects a balance of physical and spiritual well-being. The way you captured your daily routine, from nail-cutting to attending classes, is commendable. Its heartening to see your participation in community activities on Steemit and your dedication to studies. The pictures from the muri party add a delightful touch capturing the moments of enjoyment and camaraderie. Wishing you continued productivity and joy in your daily activities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63