SEC-S10W4: ''A terrible day of my life''steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the fourth week of the steem engagement challenge season ten are excellent. Contest conducted by steem for Bangladesh community is, I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started then.

Polish_20230629_212253894.jpgmade by polish

What was the terrible day of your life? What happened to you that day?

The day was full of horror stories. It was a moment, but it was a terrible moment. I will never forget it. The scariest day of my life was the day I saw a very tall black figure early in the morning. Which to me was a completely surreal moment. I was very young then, about ten years old. I learned to understand roughly then. I was a third class student then. I will share a moment from a terrible day. Although it was for a very short time, it was very scary. I still can't forget it. I woke up early that morning. I studied at the Maktab then, I left for the Maktab early in the morning to sit on the first bench. There is a canal next to our house and I crossed the canal and went up the road. Up the street I looked west. 😳

image.pngsource pixabay

The road was very foggy. It seemed dim in front of me. As I crossed the canal and climbed the road, I immediately looked west. As I walked down the street and looked west, I saw a monstrous figure. The shape of the person was very large. It will be about twenty to twenty-five feet above the ground. The man was old, he was going west with a stick. The man's movement was very slow. But the figure of the man, wearing black clothes, made me very afraid. I spent the whole day in awe of this figure of the man. The man did not try to harm me in any way. But I have never seen such a big person. So I can never forget this terrible moment. Every time I cross the canal and get on the road I think of that terrible moment. It was very scary for me.

Have similar terrible events happened repeatedly in your life? How do you keep yourself away from it if it happens? And do you still shudder when you remember that terrible day?

image.pngsource pixabay

I have never had a scarier moment in my life. The above was one of the scariest moments for me. Which I still can't forget. I never had the same terrifying moment again and again. I don't want the terrible moments to happen again and again. Because I don't like scary moments. But if a terrible moment happens to me again, I will definitely try to get out of it. I will try to wrap myself up as much as possible. I will never try to enjoy a terrible moment. I will try my best to extricate myself from that terrible moment.

The moment that happened to me was very scary. I can never forget it. Because it was a different moment in my life. I will never forget that tall black man that day. Every time I cross the canal and get on the road, I remember that terrible moment. Especially I am very afraid to go there early in the morning. I'm still afraid to go where I was dealing with the incident. My body shakes when I go there. The body feels different. It's really scary.

What lessons have you learned from that terrible event in your life and what do you want to tell others about it?

image.pngsource pixabay

The terrible day taught me some lessons. Where I learned that one should not go alone where there is danger of going alone. Where there is fear, someone must be accompanied. There is no need to risk yourself in dire situations. Because a terrible moment can cause great damage to our hearts. So I think, we will never go alone where there is fear in our mind. Then we have to leave the fear nest in our mind and face the terrible situation. I've learned that it's best to remove yourself from scary situations as much as possible.

I would say one thing to all, whenever you are faced with a dire situation remember the Lord. Because I know God will never let you down. God is ready to help you in all situations. So I want to preach this message to everyone that in any situation you remember the Lord. Always ask Him for help. You will definitely get out of a scary or difficult situation very easily. Because God does not ask for anything from you but is ready to give it to you. So remember God in dire situations. Only then will the danger pass.

image.pngsource pixabay

It was a very nice competition. In this contest we get the freedom to share moments of our terrible day. So I like this competition very much. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this beautiful contest, @kouba01 @pelon53 @radjasalman @graceleon @f2i5 @anroja hope you will participate in this contest with joy.

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG 💚

Sort:  
 last year 

That is very scary moment mate. In my country it called "Genderuwo". The monster or any ghosts are similar with ur story.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45