SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake "Chocolate cake."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with a contest entry post. The second week of contests in the steemit engagement challenge season ten is great. The contest run by the Steem For Bangladesh community is, I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started then.

Which cake do you prefer and why?

image.pngsource pixabay

I constantly notice that cakes are imported for various occasions. It is very normal. Although I don't like cutting cakes on any festival or occasion. Because every time I cut the cake with my friends it turned out to be a waste. But the cake is very delicious to eat. No one can deny that cake is a delicious food. I have so far cut the cake many times in various functions. And ate cake at events. But want to make sure I have a favorite cake too. The name of the cake that I like the most is chocolate cake. It is very tasty and likeable to me.

The reason I like chocolate cake is because I feel a different taste and aroma in it which is not available in any other cake. Besides, I eat this cake most of the time. Chocolate cake was served at every event I attended.Basically, I ate more cakes when I was invited to different events. And I fell in love with the chocolate cake.So now I am more familiar with chocolate cake. Its taste and aroma make me crave. So I like this cake more.I also eat butter cake and sponge cake sometimes. Basically all cakes are my favorite.

If ordering from outside then which brand of cake you order. And share how much it costs in your country's money and how much steem you get when converted to steem.

image.pngsource pixabay

I am totally ignorant in cake making. I have no knowledge about cake making. So if I need a cake for an event at my house, I must order it from outside. If I have to order a cake from outside, I will definitely order my favorite cake. Because I will prioritize my choice more. And I think my favorite cake will be liked by most of the housemates. So if I order cake from outside then I must order chocolate cake.

The cake I like is quite popular.So it may cost a little more than other cakes. I haven't ordered a cake in a while though. However, the price of one pound of chocolate cake will be 700 taka in Bangladeshi taka. If I calculate the cost of one pound cake then its steem value will be as follows.

1 pound chocolate cake 🎂700 BDT45.16 STEEM

It costs slightly less than the selling price to make. But it's a business so it's normal for the price to be higher. This cake is made with very healthy ingredients. Its price is a bit higher due to being something special.

What special occasions do you usually make or order cakes at home?

image.pngsource pixabay

I am totally ignorant in cake making. Making cakes is very difficult for me. Because I've never tried making a cake. Besides, I have never seen a cake being made in my house. If cake is required for any occasion, always order cake. Because I can't make a cake.I am very satisfied with the cakes ordered. Because I order cakes considering the environment of the shop where I order cakes. I think the cakes I order are delicious and healthy.

Since I am unable to make cakes, I am forced to order cakes. I always try to order good quality cakes. I prefer to order cakes from outside as I can't make them. But I can take it quite naturally.

Why do you think cake is so popular compared to other desserts?

image.pngsource pixabay

Cakes are more popular than other desserts. I can say from my experience that cakes are more popular than any dessert.When I go to an event, I mostly notice the import of the cake. It always happens that birthdays, wedding anniversaries, or many people choose to cut a cake for any auspicious occasion. And at these events I always see more cake than dessert. I think cake is more popular than dessert. Because it is very tasty. Also it is light and dry. This makes it more delicious to eat. I would like to say from my experience that I have not had any dessert till today. But have eaten a lot of cake till today. This experience proves that cake is more popular than other desserts.

It is a very nice competition.In this competition we get freedom to tell about our favorite cakes. Through this competition we can also see some creative people who can make cakes. Anyway I really like this competition. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this beautiful contest, @pelon53 @kouba01 @msharif @ripon0630 @graceleon @irawandedy Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

💚 THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amigo 👋

Los pasteles de chocolate son lo máximo jaja de solo imaginarlo se me hace agua la boca, si es un pastel húmedo de chocolate me encanta mucho más. Que bueno que hayas comido mucho pastel últimamente yo tengo un tiempo sin comer jaja lo extraño.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear friend 🙂

Take love from solaymann 💚

Saludos amigo

Claramente el pastel de chocolate es una delicia no creo que haya alguien en el mundo que se resiste un buen pedazo de pastel de chocolate.

Festejar cualquier ocasión especial sea cumpleaños o cualquier celebración es fantástico y será sin duda el centro de atención de la fiesta.

Tus fotos están geniales provocan muchísimo Ahora solo deseo un pedazo de pastel de chocolate.

Éxitos cariño buena suerte

 last year 

Saludos estimado amigo, otro que se anota al favorito de muchísimos jaja, el pastel de chocolate es el ganador sin lugar a dudas de esta preferencia traída ala palestra en este dulce desafío y es que tienes mucha razón en lo que expresas, su sabor hace una rica diferencia, en consonancia con su sinigual aroma. Saludos cordiales y éxito en tu entrada!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57