Lifestyle The Diary Game 30th May 2024 " A busy day and shopping for favorite foods.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

image.png

thumbnail photo of the day

Hello dear friends welcome to my diary. The day's moments were quite grand and busy. I woke up that morning and brushed my teeth first. When I woke up it was nine o'clock in the morning. Anyway, I woke up and got refreshed with a relaxed mind. After getting fresh, I rested for a while. Morning routine required visiting my profile and checking notifications. I gave some upvotes by checking the notification.

It was half past eleven in the morning. At that time I left for the city with my roommate. We will mainly go to Joydevpur city, where I have some essential work. I made up my mind and left for Joydevpur.

IMG_20240530_124606.jpg

We used an auto rickshaw as transport for travel. Rickshaw fare was 20 Bangladeshi taka. Which is equivalent to about .9 steem. I constantly notice the noisy jam situation of the railway station while entering the city. It's not a traffic jam, it's a people jam, lol. I took a photograph of this jam situation.

Then I tackled the jam situation and started moving forward. There was a temple near the railway station where many delicious delicacies were available. We will get there very soon. But we may have to battle some more jams to get there. Anyway we finally entered the temple grounds. I was basically looking for some yummy food there. We find our favorite Chanachur and Sandesh there. My favorite was Chanachur and my roommate's favorite was Sandesh.

IMG_20240530_124807.jpg

IMG_20240530_125406.jpg

I entered there and took a photograph. You can see the view of those shops in the first picture above. One thing I realized is that there is a crowd here in the afternoon but before noon they are quite relaxed. Anyway we're two-buck shoppers in those famine times, lol. Anyway we bought two of our favorite dishes. whose name, domestic price and steem price list are mentioned below.

nameBdt pricesteem price
Chanachur120 bdt4.5 steem
Sandesh200 bdt7.54 steem

We bought our quantity of food. Took one kg of Chanachur and half kg of Sandesh. After purchasing the necessary food we left from there. Because I will not stay in this place for long. Then I left the temple grounds.

IMG_20240530_125752.jpg

Must return home. Although we went far from the railway station but we preferred this route to return. We thought of hiring an auto rickshaw from near the railway station. Anyway we continued our journey. It was almost past noon. Anyway we came near the railway station and noticed some fresh vegetables. I was really impressed by these green vegetables. I quite happily waited there for a while.

IMG_20240530_125756.jpg

Such a vegetable market on the railway line may be seen only in Bangladesh. It is on an active railway line, they sell the vegetables here in between the trains running. Anyway, I was quite attracted to them by seeing these vegetables. If I needed, I would definitely buy these fresh vegetables from them. Anyway enjoy I was photographing some of them.

IMG_20240530_130139.jpg

IMG_20240530_130143.jpg

IMG_20240530_130614.jpg

Then I started coming home. On my way home I captured some roadside scenes. Some workers are busy with work and the cities are built on their work. Notice the labor of the workers in the first picture above and the huge building in the next picture. Whose contribution are these workers? But they are neglected in our country. Anyway I kept going. My seat was in a rickshaw. I capture these pictures from the rickshaw.

After the call for noon prayer, we returned home. After coming home, I rested for a while. I rested for about half an hour, then I took a bath and offered the noon prayer. After noon prayer I had lunch. After that I went to coaching for afternoon classes. Our class ended later in the evening. After the class I went for delicious bot khichuri. I cannot tell the price of this dish as it was offered to me by my friend.

IMG_20240530_192952.jpg

After the meal my friend paid the bill. It was quite tasty and satisfying. I finished the meal and came home. After coming home, I finished the day's activities by offering Isha prayer. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. See you again in the new blog. Take care of yourself.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

I always enjoy your diary game. You spent very busy day and visit excellent vegetable market with variety activities. Thanks for sharing friend

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI16.5 ( 0.00 % self, 128 upvotes, 102 accounts, last 7d
Period2024-06-04
Club status5050

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39