Lifestyle The Diary Game 1st April 2024 | A story of a day of market experience.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

image.png

When I woke up that morning, I first washed my hands and freshened up. As a fresher, I first started working with Steemit. At the beginning I checked the notification and then I voted on some more valuable posts. After voting I took a break. I had to market that day. I didn't get time to go to the market on time. I tried to go to the market very quickly. But there was a delay in waking up.

IMG_20240401_110854.jpg

IMG_20240401_111046.jpg

Anyway I left for the market at eleven o'clock. It would take me ten minutes to go to the market, I wanted to walk but the hot sun overcame me. Due to which I took an auto rickshaw. I reached the market by auto rickshaw. I went to the market mainly to buy beef that day. After going to the market I go to a shop to buy beef. There, solid meat demands a price of 1000 rupees per kg. So I bought meat with fat and bones without solids. At that time, the price of one kilogram of beef was 750 Bangladeshi taka. The current price list of which is mentioned below.

beef 🍖750 bdt25.12 steem

I paid the price when I got the meat. After that I was busy doing other markets.

IMG_20240401_111401.jpg

I went to a vegetable shop. I will buy some necessary vegetables from the vegetable shop. When I went to the vegetable shop I noticed a lot of fresh produce. Most of the products were green. The fresh colors of the vegetables attracted me. Anyway I will buy some essential products from here. I checked the price earlier. Then I ordered my required vegetables. Among the vegetables I purchased were,

tomato 🍅50 bdt1.67 steem
carrot 🥕40 bdt1.34 steem
Potol60 bdt2.01 steem
papaya40 bdt1.34 steem

After I bought all these vegetables I had to buy green leaves. I would like to have gourd or spinach as a green leaf.

IMG_20240401_111939.jpg

But I didn't see any gourd leaves there. Due to which I am interested in purchasing Kalmi leaves. It looked pretty cool. So I was drawn to buy it. Anyway I asked the guy to give me 4 bundles of Kalmi leaves. Here, the price of four bundles of Kalmi leaves was 40 Bangladeshi taka. The price list of which is mentioned below.

Kalmi leaves40 bdt1.34 steem

Although man had more attractive and healthy green leaves. But I only needed one. So I bought only the green leaves I needed. Then I went to a chicken shop to buy chicken. I need to purchase at least two chickens from the chicken shop.

IMG_20240401_112727.jpg

Going to the chicken shop I noticed that there was no chicken as per my requirement. So I went to another store. There were many chickens available according to my needs. Anyway I went there and picked two chickens and weighed them. The two chickens weighed about three and a half kilograms. Anyway I ordered two chickens for processing. The employee processed the chicken very efficiently. Then I calculated the price of the chicken. The price of two chickens was 630 Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

price of chicken 🐔630 bdt21.10 steem

After purchasing the chickens, my market activities are almost over.

IMG_20240401_112139.jpg

After completing the activities of the market, I took a busy photography of the market. After that I was returning home with the market products. I hired a rickshaw on my way home. The rickshaw puller was driving very skillfully and cautiously in the hot sun. I captured a picture from behind her. After coming home, I finished the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Very busy traditional markets and fresh vegetables are the right choice ☺️

 2 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary. You have made different types of markets and priced them in Bangla and on Steam which is very nice. Many beef prices are increasing day by day 750 taka really what will happen next. Thank you very much.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI17.8 ( 0.00 % self, 136 upvotes, 111 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-05
ResultClub5050
 2 months ago 

Brother, the price of daily essentials is very difficult for middle class and lower class families before Eid.

 2 months ago 

Bro I read your diary game content. The meat you bought was fresh and the price was reasonable.🥰

Hari yang sangat sibuk sekali tentunya.
Setelah Bagun pagi langsung bekerja di komunitas steemit
Berangkat ke pasar untuk berbelanja kebutuhan pokok, saya rasa itu adalah aktivitas yang sangat menyenangkan.

Do'a terbaik untuk Anda.

 2 months ago 

It sounds like you had a productive and eventful day at the market! Your detailed descriptions and photos really brought your experience to life. It's great to see you taking care of your daily tasks and sharing your journey with us. Thank you for sharing your day with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80