Lifestyle Diary Game (25th June 2024) Purchase the necessary materials.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

image.pngthumbnail image

That day I woke up and looked for a toothbrush. But I didn't have toothpaste. Because of which I immediately went to the store. I had bought my toothpaste before going to the store. I changed the toothpaste today. I used to use closeup toothpaste earlier. But today I took Mediplus.

IMG_20240625_085537.jpg

I bought toothpaste and came home. When I got home I captured the picture of the toothpaste. Take two photographs with cover and unpacked. The price of the toothpaste I purchased was 48 Bangladeshi taka. The current steem price list is mentioned below.

IMG_20240625_085633.jpg

Mediplus DS48 bdt2.47 steem

Anyway I then brushed and freshened up. After getting fresh I rested for a while. Then I visited the steemit profile and reviewed some posts. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast, I focused on the reading table. I lasted about an hour at the reading table.

I took a break in the middle of reading. At that time I saw so many short videos on Facebook. Time was moving very fast. I spent about half an hour seeing short video. I then looked outside, it was very charming that the sky was full of white and blue colors. It looks like white carpus cotton in the sea. Anyway I did a beauty photography.

IMG_20240625_090233.jpg

Then I turned my attention back to the reading table. However, the study period was not prolonged. Because I had to go out to do some shopping. As I was staying in hostel I had to do bajra as per serial. I went out at twelve noon to purchase the necessary materials. Today's lunch will be made by my purchased ingredients.

The current month's food manager is Touhidul Brother. He handed me a slip to buy something. I have mentioned seven types of materials here. I went to the market to buy them. I went to the market and bought the mentioned materials from a shop. I bought all the products at a very high price. Although this is the current situation of our country. Which becomes difficult to deal with. I purchased the products properly.

IMG_20240625_124000.jpg

IMG_20240625_124408.jpg

I would like to disclose the price list of the purchased products to you. Below I will clarify the purchased product name, local price and steem price list.

Name of productbdtsteem
Oil155 bdt7.98 steem
turmeric powder20 bdt1.03 steem
Chilli powder20 bdt1.03 steem
Coriander powder20 bdt1.03 steem
onion90 bdt4.63 steem
Green chillies60 bdt3.09 steem
Egg50 bdt2.57 steem

After coming home, I submitted the purchased products to the manager. After explaining the calculation, I took a bath. Then I prayed. After lunch and enough rest I left for coaching.

IMG_20240625_164028.jpg

While on my way to coaching I noticed a networking SIM company advertisement on the side of the road. Here comes a group of village sims called Skito to sell their sims. I captured their campaigns and activities in progress. They were wearing a t-shirt and a cap with the company's logo and SIM's name on it. Anyway after that I did the class. I came home after class. That's how I spent my day. Thank you very much for reading my post.

IMG_20240625_173527.jpg

A photograph of it rained in the afternoon.
❤️❤️TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN❤️ ❤️

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

 2 months ago 

Market is an important thing for every people. By doing this market, you can satisfy your hunger, run your family, and the main purpose of your market is to eat and enjoy them together. Anyway I enjoyed reading your diary game, because I do it myself and I know the joy of marketing.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16
Period2024-06-27
ResultClub5050
 2 months ago 

I enjoyed your grocery shopping moment more. I have compared the commodity prices in your region with the commodity prices in my region. I have observed price differences in several commodity prices. Anyway you presented your diary with great photography and beautiful description which was wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49