Express gratitude🥰 : 🧗1 YEAR WITH STEEMIT PLATFORM 🚶steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am very excited to share a post. I am very happy to inform you that today my one year journey on steemit platform is completed.This is a matter of great joy for me. So today I want to share my feelings with you. Let's begin.

20230226_192752_0000.png

Today I joined the steemit platform. So this day is considered very important for me. A few days ago our Bangladesh country representative @ripon0630 posted a post. In the post he shared a sentiment of 500 days. There he said that he has already spent 500 days with #club100. In that post ripon invited me to share the sentiment. So I am ready to share my feelings today. Because today is one year of my steemit journey. This precious time will be truly cherished by me. Within a year I was able to gain a great reputation. I am very happy to inform you that I am also present in #club100 since the beginning of steemit journey. I always want to go further than existing at club100. Because I have dreamed a lot about steemit, I hope that through steemit I will be able to fulfill my goals.

IMG_20230226_185937.jpgIMG_20230226_120618.jpg
My gratitude to the Steemit team.

I am forever grateful to steemit team for this great achievement of mine. I will never forget the valuable support I received from the steemit team from the beginning. The steemit team helped me to dream big with steemit. I fully believe that steemit platform can go far with trust in steemit team. The steemit team's faith in me in such a short time really impressed me. Because I have already got the responsibility to work as a curator on the steemit platform. Which I enjoy with great pleasure. Also I have always received much valuable support from the steemit team.

IMG_20230226_184418.jpg

Through which I have already completed club dolphin. I hope to complete the 2X club dolphin very soon. Right now my steem power is 9478 sp.🥰

Polish_20230226_203701540.jpg

I am always thankful to steemit team for this huge steem power. Because this huge achievement would not have been possible without the valuable support of the steemit team. I can't express enough gratitude to the Steemit team. So I stopped here. But I feel great that I will go far with the steemit team. Love always to the steemit team.

🇧🇩 Best regards from @solaymann 🇧🇩

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am very happy for you. You know how to work to be successful in what you are doing, you understand how to maintain continuity of work due to which you move towards success much faster. I am proud of you.

Congratulations to you for completing 365 days with creativity and dedication on the Steemit platform. And being with Club100 since the beginning proves that your mission and vision on this platform are far-reaching. I pray for you that you reach all the milestones of success.

Thank for sharing your experiences with us .Many many blessings to you.

 2 years ago 

I am very glad to get a valuable feedback from you. I am ready to work harder to achieve my goals. Thanks a lot brother for sharing your valuable opinion. May Allah bless you.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, @solaymann

  • Congratulations bro for completing 1 year on steemit. I have seen from the beginning that you create and post very nice content. Also, your activities were remarkable which is why I think you have become a successful steemiam today. Praying for you that you can complete 2x Dolphins very quickly. I believe you will give us more good deeds by achieving them. Praying for you, keep moving forward. I will be by your side in sha Allah.

Best regards from @robin42

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your constructive comment.

Also, your activities were remarkable which is why I think you have become a successful steemiam today.

I wanted to go much further. My destination on the Steemit platform is far reaching. I am always ready to work hard to achieve my success.

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. May Allah bless you.

 2 years ago 

Inshaallah brother you will fulfil your goals through this platform and our dreams also same. You are a hard working person when I met with you first from then I observed you and your every content was excellent. I pray for you that you go far and you also act as a representative of Bangladesh on this platform. Have a wonderful day dear brother. 🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot bro for sharing your valuable opinion. I always want to stay connected with steemit.

I pray for you that you go far and you also act as a representative of Bangladesh on this platform.

I am ready to work hard to fulfill my dream. I am glad to receive your valuable feedback. May Allah bless you.

 2 years ago 

অভিনন্দন ভাই। আপনি আরো অনেক এগিয়ে যান এই প্রার্থনা করি।

 2 years ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে অনুপ্রেরণা দেওয়ার জন্য। আল্লাহ আপনার মঙ্গল করুক।

 2 years ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Support community 10 %
Voting CSI10.5 ( 0.00 % self, 110 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-27
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 498.488 STEEM
Cash Out
0 STEEM
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 2 years ago 

Hello Dear - @solaymann


  • Congratulations on completing one year on the Steemit platform. You are an honest and hardworking person, I see you have created very nice content from the beginning. I like your every post, all your posts are creative, you always guide us. I will never forget your achievements. I pray you reach your goal, best wishes to you. Thank you!

Best Regards From - @max-pro.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67