Economic Diary Game (30th August 2024) Purchase of necessary products and repair a calculators.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 days ago (edited)

The first thing I woke up that morning was brushing my teeth. Then I washed my face and freshened up. After freshening up, I exercised for a while. After exercising for a while, I entered steemit. I visited Steemit for about half an hour. I did some valuable post curation earlier because today was my curation day. I have curated some valuable posts. Then I had breakfast.

After breakfast today I had market activities. The biryani meal on Friday will make a packed market. So I went to a grocery store. Bought a complete package for cooking biryani from grocery store.

IMG_20240830_092234.jpggrocery store
Buying chickens.IMG_20240830_092252.jpg

I have mentioned the details of all the products I have purchased from the grocery store. I have clarified the price list of each product below.

Pollau rice 4.6kg506 bdt26.63 steem
Chicken 🐔320 bdt16.84 steem
Biryani Masala.60 bdt3.15 steem
Chicken Masala20 bdt1.05 steem

I purchased the above mentioned products from the grocery store. Then I went to the vegetable shop. I will buy papaya and lemon from the vegetable shop. But after going to the grocery store, I started reviewing. At the end of the review I purchase the necessary papaya and lemon. Below are the pictures and names of some vegetables.

IMG_20240830_092239.jpgCorolla
cucumber 🥒IMG_20240830_092352.jpg
IMG_20240830_092356.jpgDherush
in jingIMG_20240830_092400.jpg
IMG_20240830_092405.jpglemon 🍋

I bought three in total from the vegetable shop. Below is the list of vegetables purchased.

papaya 2kg60 bdt3.15 steem
cucumber 🥒40 bdt2.1 steem
lemon 🍋X1230 bdt1.57 steem

Anyway the market is done. After finishing all the market work I returned home. After coming home I was busy repairing a calculator of my friend. I have already shared a post on repairing it. It basically had to install a battery. After removing the back part of the calculator, I took a picture. You can see the serial pictures in yesterday's post.

IMG_20240830_110617.jpg

After that I took bath and prepared for Friday prayer. I curated some more valuable posts before going to prayer. After that I went to the mosque with full preparation for Friday prayers. I went to the mosque and offered Friday prayers. It was almost two o'clock to finish the Friday prayer. I was quite hungry when I got home. So I decided to have lunch without delay.

Lunch was delicious biryani. After eating I rested for a while. The afternoon was spent sleeping. Anyway I went out later in the evening on an errand. But went out and ate some yummy food with my friend. The total cost of our meal was BDT 105. The price list is published below.

Yummy food105 bdt5.52 steem

IMG_20240830_191305.jpg

I captured a picture while eating. Anyway after finishing the meal my friend paid the price. After that we stayed outside for quite some time. Then I came home. Then I ended the day's activities.
Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life. Take care of yourself.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN ❤️

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

Hello bro, how are you? Thank you very much for such a beautiful post. You yourself went to the market and bought different kinds of vegetables and cooked your favorite dish Birani which is really admirable. And you hang out with your friends, that's really cool. You will be fine.

 10 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 days ago 

এই চমৎকার দিনের গল্পটি আমাকে মুগ্ধ করে দিয়েছে। ব্যায়াম করা আমাদের শরীরের জন্য খুবই উপকারিতা। সেই সঙ্গে প্লাটফর্মে একে অপরের পোষ্ট মন্তব্য পর্যবেক্ষণ করেছেন। এবং আপনি দায়িত্বশীল হিসেবে। বাজারে গিয়ে যত ধরনের ছবি লাগবে আপনি কিনেছেন । দুপুরে পছন্দের বিরিয়ানি খেয়েছেন। বিকেলে বন্ধুদের সঙ্গে সময় কাটিয়েছেন। এভাবে আপনার দিনটি কেটে গিয়েছে। আপনার বাকি দিনগুলো আরো সুন্দরভাবে কেটে যাবে। এত সুন্দর একটি দিন উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

a very pleasant day, you shop for half a day for various needs.
Have a nice day, sir.

 9 days ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI13.6 ( 0.00 % self, 118 upvotes, 96 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36