CONTEST: 🤔 STEEM & SBD PRICE PREDICTION CONTEST 🤔steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Polish_20230122_211118798.jpg
made by polish

Hello dear friends how are you all? Hope you all are doing well by God's grace. Today I want to organize a different kind of competition among you. Competition in which your prowess and your guesswork will prevail. We are noticing that the steem price is constantly going up and down. And at this time most of our people are curious about steem and sbd price. Since we love steem so much I am organizing steem and sbd price prediction. Where you will share your prediction through comments. Where do you predict the price of steem and sbd at 27th January utc:6:00? Below are examples of how you can participate in this contest. You can make your comments like this.

My prediction

STEEM: $0.2020
SBD: $2.60

Present your predictions in the manner indicated. All your predictions will be combined on 27/01/2023 at 6:00 UTC time. Here whoever's prediction matches or comes close to the correct value will be declared the winner. In case of multiple predictions of the same type, the person who made the first prediction will be declared the winner. So everyone be active and try to comment first. Predictions will be matched from CoinMarketCap live prices.

A few simple rules have been laid down in this competition. Follow the rules below.

RULES

  • Must resteem this contest post.

  • Comments cannot be edited.

  • Invite at least three active steemians with your comment.

First winner of this contest will get 10 trx.
Contest Deadline:27/01/2023 utc: 6:00 AM
cc:@disconnect @pennsif @steemchiller

Best Regards @solaymann

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amigo @solaymann.

Mis predicciones:

Steem=0,3.5
Sbd=2.80

Invito a los amigos
@naka05 @javima @filili71.

Gracias mi bella por tu invitación,te deseo éxito y salud.
Que ganes el acierto.
💃💃💃🎊

 last year 

Amén mi linda.
Gracias.🤗❤️

Que se te multiplique❤️❤️🤗🤗

 last year 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 23rd Jan 2023 - Win 600+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 last year 

My prediction

STEEM: $0.2322
SBD:$2.75

I invited you to join this contest
@shohana1 @malikusman1 @steemdoctor1

 last year 

My prediction

STEEM: $0.2100
SBD: 2.65$

I invite my friend @mdkamran99, @shiftitamanna, @jannatmou, @arshani, and @nishadi89 to participate this prediction contest.

 last year 

Thanks for mentioned me so much

 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 55%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

My prediction:

Steem; $0.30
Sbd; 1. 13

I will like to invite my friends @chukwu10, @richy20 and @fredquantum

 last year 

My prediction

STEEM: $0.2120
SBD: $2.65

I invite my friend @radjasalman, @kouba01, @harferri, @f2i5, @inspiracion, to participate this prediction contest.

 last year 

 last year 

Terimakasih info nya 👍😊

 last year 

My prediction

STEEM: $0.2220
SBD: $2.73

I invite my friend @kouba01, @simonnwigwe, @ashkhan, @crismenia, and @asiahaiss to participate this prediction contest.

 last year 

 last year 

My predictions:

Steem: 0.25$
SBD: 2.75$


I would like to invite @malikusman1, @cryptoloover, and @jueco to take part there.


Thanks for the invitation, I can't wait to join this contest

 last year 

My prediction

Steem: 0.2511

Sbd: 2.71

I invite @ngoenyi, @illy45 and @mf-do to join me in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51