Burnsteem25 | THE DIARY GAME 26th September 2022 | Applying to BREB and purchasing required products. |steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

IMG_20220927_235833.jpgTHUMBNAIL PHOTO

The first thing I wake up in the morning is to brush my teeth. After brushing my teeth I went to the bathroom and washed my hands and face nicely to freshen up.It is a few minutes before six o'clock in the morning. But I know that my coaching class will be from all six. So I prepared to go into coaching. It takes two minutes from our house to go to coaching. It's peak time. Anyway I attended coaching on time. Going to coaching I noticed like everyday, that a van was selling vegetables under my coaching. I captured the image of the vegetable shop from the second floor.

IMG_20220925_090032.jpg

In the morning fresh vegetables were being transported in vans and sold. Here the location of my area is mentioned.

The practice of selling such vegetables in vans has been around for a long time. Especially in the morning and afternoon, these vegetable shops are more common. Anyway, then I sat down in class. After going to class, our class started. In class we were taught very important topics. I studied the class very attentively. The class ended at nine o'clock. I started coming home after finishing the class. I came home and freshened up. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast in the morning, I applied for an appointment in Bangladesh Rural electrification Board.

IMG_20220926_115101.jpgIMG_20220926_115050.jpg
Time to apply for the recruitment of Bangladesh Rural electrification board . Here the location of my area is mentioned.

At 11:30 am I went to an online computer store to apply. I went there and completed the application through online.My application was completed with the required information.You had to pay Rs 225 to apply here. 225 is government fee. Also the application fee was fifty rupees. In all I paid 270 rupees. The price list of which is mentioned below.

Application fee.270 BDT54 TRX

After the application, I came home. I came home and took a bath. I finished the bath and performed the noon prayer. I had lunch after performing noon prayer.

IMG_20220926_213340.jpgIMG_20220926_213306.jpg
Completed lunch with simple food. Eggs and rice. Here the location of my area is mentioned.

Today's lunch was very ordinary. Where I had eggs and rice. Anyway after eating I rested for a while. After resting for a while I studied for a while. I was asleep till evening. I woke up and offered Asr prayer. A few moments after the prayer, the call to Maghrib prayer was given again. So I prayed Maghrib. After Maghrib prayer I went to a super shop. I bought some products from there. I saw the goods in the shop and took pictures of them first. Then I bought the products I needed.

IMG_20220926_184439.jpgIMG_20220926_184433.jpg

IMG_20220926_184430.jpg

A super shop, where daily necessities are available. Here the location of my area is mentioned.

From the store I bought raisins, noodles, and chickpeas. Which I got at a very reasonable price. Anyway I bought three products today. whose name and price list are mentioned below.

Product NameBDT PRICETRX PRICE
Noodles160 BDT32 TRX
chickpeas20 BDT4 TRX
raisins130 BDT26 TRX
Total cost310 BDT62 TRX
IMG_20220926_184846.jpgIMG_20220926_184838.jpg

IMG_20220926_184503.jpg

Photos of my purchased products, Noodles, chickpeas, raisins. Here the location of my area is mentioned.

I captured the purchased products on the mobile camera. Then I came home. I came home and offered Isha prayer. Then I had dinner. A day passed like this. Here are the important activities of a day. Thank you.

Thank you very much for visiting my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.Very nicely presented and your photography was awesome vote and comment each other best of luck.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.6 ( 0.00 % self, 79 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 2423.282 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback 🙂

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented, I have also applied to BREB, let's see what happens inshallah☺️

 2 years ago 

insha'Allah ☝️ one day we are successful. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Dear friend, I wish you all the best, I saw that you have applied for a job in dairy game, I pray that you get the job.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback 🙂 May Allah accept your words. Amen.

 2 years ago 

Have a great day. There is so much beauty in your writing and photography. A distinct beauty is always noticed in your writing. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear brother 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44