Burnsteem25 | THE DIARY GAME 12 September 2022 | A wonderful day ☺️ |

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

THE DIARY GAME

IMG_20220912_223701.jpg

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. After brushing my teeth I washed my hands and face properly. After washing my hands I wiped my face with a clean towel. I didn't have coaching class today. So I took a deep sleep. Today I woke up at nine in the morning. Because I had no class this morning. And that's why I slept a little more today.One of the reasons why there was no class today was because our teacher was busy with one of his tasks. As a result, there was no class today. Anyway, I had breakfast fresh. After finishing breakfast I rested for some time. Was resting and cutting my nails.

IMG_20220912_130852.jpgIMG_20220912_130705.jpg
At the moment of cutting nails. My area location is mentioned here.

It took about ten minutes to cut the nails. Anyway I cut my nails nicely. Thus I noticed that it was almost noon. So I prepared to take bath. But then my friend was taking bath in the bathroom. Anyway I sat and rested for a while. When my friend finished showering, I took a shower. Half an hour passed by the time I finished the bath. Then I performed ablution nicely. I performed ablution and performed the noon prayer. After finishing noon prayer I prepared to eat. After eating I rested for a while. At one point in the day today I saw a plane flying in the sky. I immediately turned on my camera and captured the picture.

IMG_20220912_174116.jpg

The plane was flying in the sky, I took the picture. My area location is mentioned here.

In the afternoon I slept for about an hour. I woke up at four o'clock. Anyway I freshened up nicely. Then I used mobile for some time. I checked Steemit's notifications. I also saw the new update of the steemitblog account. Where engagement challenge posts are mentioned.Anyway after some time I heard the call to Asr prayer. So I performed ablution and offered Asr prayer. After finishing Asr prayer, I rested for a while. Then I went out for a walk with my friend. It was nice to walk with a friend outside in the afternoon atmosphere. On the way we were enjoying the kids playing. We also took selfies.

IMG_20220912_174000.jpgIMG_20220912_173933.jpg
IMG_20220912_173921.jpgIMG_20220912_173918.jpg
An afternoon stroll with friends and enjoying children's sports. My area location is mentioned here.

We stayed outside for about an hour. Enjoyed the moment very nicely today. We enjoyed about fifteen and twenty minutes of children playing. Sports develop children's enthusiasm, I am very familiar with children's games. They were playing badminton and jogging. In which my past memories were involved. Anyway after staying there for a while we started walking again. Then we went to a hotel. We went there and had a light breakfast. We had a piaji and a singara each as a light snack. Which was very tasty.

IMG_20220912_174545.jpgIMG_20220912_174536.jpg
Have a light breakfast at a hotel during the walk. My area location is mentioned here.

Here we were paying the bill of 20 rupees after finishing the meal. Which had steem value, 1 steem approx. Here a singara is five taka in original Bangladeshi taka. After eating we started walking again. It was great to roam the streets in the beautiful outdoors. We ate some more food today. While walking we noticed a tree planting program on the side of the road. We went there. Then I photographed the tree lovers. They were planting a beautiful miniature leaf song. The plant is environmentally friendly.

IMG_20220912_180543.jpgIMG_20220912_180534.jpg
Plantation program is being carried out along the road. My area location is mentioned here.

I respect their work to maintain the balance of the environment. Because trees are very useful for our life. Anyway after we stayed there for a while it was evening. So we prepared to offer evening prayers at a mosque by the roadside. I performed ablution and performed the Maghrib prayer. After finishing namaz we came home. I came to my house my friend went to his house. I came home and sat at the reading table. I studied for about an hour and a half.

IMG_20220912_222011.jpgIMG_20220912_221933.jpg
Studying attentively at the table after evening. My area location is mentioned here.

When I heard the call to prayer. Then I prepared for prayer. After ablution I went to the mosque to pray. I came home after praying. I came home and had dinner. I spent a day like this. Thank you very much to Allah for the gift of a beautiful day.

Thank you very much for visiting my post. Stay healthy by God's grace.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.2 ( 0.00 % self, 112 upvotes, 87 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodJune 12 to September 12 2022
Transfer to Vesting3,316.294 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club100 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable reply 😊

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @crismenia


 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support @crismenia 💕

 2 years ago 
It was a pleasure to visit your publication.

nice day. Cheers. 🤗


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46