Betterlife with steem : The thriving shoe showroom review.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago (edited)

image.pngthumbnail image

Hello dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you guys with a showroom review. I entered a showroom on the first day of the second decade of last month. It was a shoe showroom. Bata is a popular brand in Bangladesh. Here I entered and reviewed the price.

IMG_20240511_191918.jpg

This showroom is located at a well-known location in Joydevpur market. I went to town that afternoon and visited Bata and Bay showroom. A lot of nice and durable shoes of high quality are available here. I noticed quite a demanding shoe here. Anyway I found in this showroom the types of shoes like sandal, chatti, case, show, etc. existed.

You will notice in the picture below that there is a lot of shoes hanging on him. These shoes are very durable shoes. Durable shoes and feels very comfortable to wear. I have recently been using bata shoes. I feel very comfortable wearing these shoes. It is quite durable and can be used for any occasion.

IMG_20240511_192000.jpg

I was quite impressed upon entering this showroom. Because I saw quite a dazzling sight. Inside was a very tidy environment. He was dressed in different shoes. Different quality shoes were available in the shoe showroom here. Because I saw that we had several kinds of shoes here. You see the image below. A ladder was accompanied by many stiletto sandals.

You will notice that a price is fixed on these shoes. The price of each shoe here is 999 Bangladeshi Taka. Below is the steem price list equal to Bangladeshi 999 taka.

Price per shoe999 bdt36.20 steem

IMG_20240511_192051.jpg

The price of the shoes was quite reasonable. The price of these shoes was quite normal in comparison. But these shoes can be used for a long time. Anyway, I have reviewed many shoes here. Anyway I noticed quite a few buyers here. They reviewed their favorite shoes to purchase.

Instead of shoes, I noticed a very high quality bag here. Each of the bags was made of leather. I like the look of leather. All of them were of very high quality. Anyway, these leather bags are mainly usable for women. Women use them as parts bags. I was watching a customer buying his favorite shoes. Shoes adapted to the feet were worn.

IMG_20240511_191740.jpg

IMG_20240511_191737.jpg

One thing I liked very much. There were several active employees, some boys and some girls. Their behavior was quite flexible. Their dealings with customers were very gentle. Also the overall cooperation of the buyers and they were there for us in any need. From fitting the shoes with the customers to the packing of the shoes and the details about the shoes were evident on their faces.

Here Kates shoes were very advanced. They are very soft, they are very comfortable to wear. However, the price of these shoes is slightly higher. These shoes are slightly different from other shoes. Notice in the picture below that the shoes are neatly arranged on the shoe rack. Here the price of a shoe was 3499 Bangladeshi taka. whose steem price list is mentioned below.

IMG_20240511_191718.jpg

IMG_20240511_191652.jpg

Price per case3499 bdt126.82 steem

I took several photographs here. I can't give details about all the shoes in the pictures because I couldn't memorize all the prices. Anyway, all I can say about this showroom is that it is very advanced and nice showroom. Bata is well known as one of the brands in Bangladesh. I have reviewed this first Bata shoe showroom and shared it on the steemit platform. You might enjoy it. But I have noticed quite a few of my favorite shoes in this shoe showroom. I chose bata shoes to purchase a flexible and durable jute.

IMG_20240511_191636.jpg1990 Bangladeshi Taka. Its steem value is around 72 steem
The price of this shoe is 1790 Bangladeshi Taka. Its current steem price is 65 steem.IMG_20240511_191613.jpg

I spent quite some time here. During this time I reviewed many shoes. This showroom is located at Joydevpur, Gazipur. Anyway I have mentioned below the location link of this showroom. Below I have added what3word location.
https://w3w.co/radically.cherub.myths

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

আপনার তোলা ছবির জুতা গুলো দেখলাম খুব সুন্দর লাগছে কালেকশন গুলো।আপনার জুতার জোড়া টিও ভাল লাগছে।
সত্যি বাটা জুতা অনেক টেকসই। আর জুতার শোরুম টিও দেখতে বেশ চমৎকার।
আপনার সামনের দিন গুলো নিরাপদে কাটুক আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইল।

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI15.7 ( 0.00 % self, 123 upvotes, 100 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-27
Club status5050
 4 months ago 

Your content is very nice. And the shoes are very nice. I like the decoration of the showroom. very organized

 5 months ago 

The thriving shoe showroom are neat and clean. You explain nicely about this showroom. Thanks for sharing friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61