Betterlife The Diary Game 14 March 2024 | Full preparation day for NTRCA Exam.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

When I woke up that morning, I first washed my hands and freshened up. Fresh I started the day with steemit activity first. Although I had an exam the next day, I was devoted to my duties. Anyway I finished the steemit activity within an hour. After that I concentrated on my studies.

IMG_20240314_103316.jpg

As my exam will be selective so I will have to read multiple choice questions more. But there are some mathematical arguments that I need to master. So I started reading magic math books.I know there are quite a few shortcut rules here. I was reading it naturally. I had to do some math on real interest. Because these maths of profit and loss are less in every exam.

IMG_20240314_113257.jpg

I was reading multiple choice questions of math problems here. As the exam is tomorrow, I had to revise very early. I tried to complete everything before the exam. But due to some delay here complete revision was not possible. But it was quite promising. Anyway I took a little break between studies.

I rested in the room. At that time my friend informed me to go down. Bananas are being sold there. On his words I went out with money to buy bananas. Going outside I noticed a van full of bananas. I was interested in purchasing some bananas from there.

IMG_20240314_125544.jpg

Many people were here to buy bananas. I was enjoying it too. Basically, the demand for bananas is very good during the month of fasting. And at this time the price of banana is high. But this man was taking the banana price quite normal. Anyway I bought 10 bananas from here. The price was very cheap. Although the bananas were a bit small. But it was very tasty and delicious to eat.

After coming home, I prepared to take a bath. After showering I put on dry clothes. After that I made full preparations for prayer. Then I went to pray. While coming from prayers, I was enjoying the joy of two students of a religious institution in the harsh afternoon sun.

IMG_20240314_134005.jpg

In them I found my childhood memories. It looked very nice to me. So I quickly turned on my mobile camera and captured the picture. Even though it is captured in a very fast time, the moment still feels great to me. Anyway, I then came to the room and rested for a while. At that time I passed the time by sleeping without delay. In the afternoon I again concentrated on my studies.

I was focused on my studies till the moment before Asr prayer. I went to the mosque for Asr prayer. I went to the mosque and offered Asr prayer. On the way back home after performing Asr prayer, I downloaded my exam admit from online. I then went to a computer point to print it out.

IMG_20240314_172125.jpg

Exam tomorrow so everyone was crowded here. I went there and after waiting for quite some time I got the chance to withdraw the admit. But I had to wait at least five minutes. Anyway finally I was able to print out my admit card. I paid Bangladeshi Taka 10 at the computer point to print out my admit card. Its current steem price is 0.34 steem. After lifting the admit I picked it up and captured a photo.

IMG_20240314_172501.jpg

Then I came home. After coming home I visited steemit for a while and started the Iftar program. After finishing Iftar, I ended the day's activities. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always.

💙💙 TALK LOVE 💓 FORM ME ❣️❣️

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI16.2 ( 1.41 % self, 164 upvotes, 134 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-19
Club status5050



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @ripon0630

 6 months ago 

It was very nice to read your post. You have shown the whole day's work very nicely through your post. Wake up in the morning fresh and read some reading for your exam and maths exam. A book would be very good for that You read and after resting for a while, you went out and buy some bananas, actually every day in the fast
The price of things has increased. Then you downloaded your admit card online after Namaz, as you managed everything well for your exam tomorrow. I wish you all the best and hope you stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51