A grocery store review moment. Where all necessary products are available.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with a business review. Where I will try to discuss a store in detail.

The store I am talking about is a grocery store. Grocery store means we all know that it is a store where all kinds of daily essential products are available. I also think your idea is right. I reviewed a grocery store. In the store I noticed a variety of goods. Every product in the store was very beautiful and attractive. We know cleanliness is very important in anything. You will notice that this shop is very nice and clean.

IMG_20230206_185744.jpg

The shelves of this store are full of products. Every product is very beautiful and attractive. I believe they were imported for a very short period of time. So it is still too late to pass the expiry date of each product. Anyway, the goods of the shop are very nicely arranged. It looked great as the products were laid out step by step. There were no random products. I guess this store has about a thousand products.

IMG_20230206_185733.jpg

Each product has several qualities. Where we can purchase products of different brands.Here I noticed about five types of soaps. There are also three types of soybean oil. Besides, there are other types of products whose quality is very good. Oils used in hair also contain a few items. Customers can purchase the products of their choice here. Each customer prefers a different brand. Due to which almost all brands of products are imported in this shop. It is possible to win the hearts of all buyers.

IMG_20230206_185722.jpg

IMG_20230206_185718.jpg

I am going to add you some list of essential foods. Which are always available in this store. I will also add the general price list of the product.

rice60 bdt/kg2.54 Steem
Pulses180 best/kg7.6 steem
sugar185 bdt/kg7.8 steem
Soybean oil190 bdt/kg8 Steem
body soapdifferent prices.. steem
flour60 bdt/kg2.54 steem

IMG_20230206_185713.jpg

We also have a variety of essential products. Among which almost all the products are available in this store. This store tries to import products as per the demand of the customer. So I enjoy it very much and always try to buy from this other store that we need.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May Allah bless you all and stay healthy always.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear, @solaymann

  • Enjoyed your grocery store review bro. I found all kinds of products in this store and you presented us with price list which I like very much. I came to know through you that there are many products including pulses, rice, oil. Glad you always buy your essentials from this store.

Best regards from @robin42


TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


 2 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Friend - @solaymann


  • Did a very nice review about the grocery store. There are many grocery stores in our neighborhood where we shop regularly. Many items are available at the grocery store you show. Cakes and biscuits look very tempting. You have shown the price of these very nicely with Steem, so thank you. Best wishes to you.

Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 2 years ago 

Dear Brother, The arrangement of the product in your picture was very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50