THE DIARY GAME 26th November 2023 " The of A wonderful day activities 🙂

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

IMG_20231126_132548.jpgthumbnail image of the day

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth first. Then I washed my face nicely and freshened up. After getting fresh, I massaged my body for a while. After exercising for a while, I rested for a while. Next I boiled an egg. The egg was better boiled today than yesterday. I left the egg for a while. When it cooled down, I cut the egg into three pieces with a knife. After three sections, the egg sections looked round. I captured a picture. Then I ate the egg. After eating eggs, my body became stronger.

IMG_20231126_105744.jpg

Then I concentrated on the reading table. Studying in the morning is very important for me. So I concentrated on my studies. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I rested for a while. Then I logged into steemit. Logging into Steemit, I first checked for notifications. Then I voted on some more valuable posts.

This is how we spent about an hour and a half on steemit. Then I noticed it was almost noon. So I prepared to take bath. After showering I put on dry clothes. Then I got ready for prayer. I rubbed the necessary Vaseline on the skin and combed the hair. Then I took a selfie.

IMG_20231126_132548.jpg

After that I went to the mosque to offer the noon prayer. I went to the mosque and prayed. After finishing the prayer, I came home. I came home and rested for a while. After that I had lunch. It was almost two o'clock today while having lunch. Anyway after lunch I rested for a while.

After resting for about half an hour I concentrated on the reading table. But could not last long. After a short study I logged back into steemit and upvoted some valuable posts. This is how I heard the call to Asr prayer. So I prepared for Asr prayer. After finishing Asr prayer, I went out for a walk. I went outside and enjoyed the wonderful view. Two birds were sitting on random electric wires on the road. I captured a picture of them.

IMG_20231126_161113.jpg

The birds were their pair. I was enjoying their love. The two birds on a wire position looked great to me. After that I took a few more walks in the afternoon atmosphere. Then I came home very early. I got fresh when I came home. Then I went to the roof of my own accord.

Going to the roof this time I saw another fascinating scene. It is like seeing the moon with the sun. Before dusk, when the sun had not yet set, I could still see the moon. It was really fascinating. Mainly due to the decrease in intensity of the sun, the moon was seen today before dusk. So I couldn't help but capture a photo of this wonderful scene.

IMG_20231126_171321.jpg

In the evening, I performed ablution and prepared for prayer. I performed the evening prayer in the room. After finishing namaz I visited steemit for a while. Then I concentrated on the reading table.

At night I was enjoying the view of the moon in the sky. When I looked up at the sky after dinner I noticed this crescent moon. So I turned on my mobile camera and captured a picture.

IMG_20231127_235046.jpg

I went to bed around twelve o'clock. Then I finished the day's activities. That's how I spent a day. Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life.

🥰TAKE LOVE FROM ME🥰

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI17
Period2023-11-28
Result Club5050

Hi, @solaymann,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @msharif.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 8 months ago 

Reading your diary, I found out that you like to wake up early in the morning. And the first thing you do when you wake up in the morning is brush your teeth. Then you exercise for a while. Going is a very good thing because it is very important to exercise some time every day for our health. We are physically active through exercise or sports. As a result, harmful substances in our body come out with sweat. We all should exercise at least some time every morning to keep the body healthy. Which helps to keep the body healthy. Then you have an egg for breakfast in the morning. Eggs are rich in nutrients and calories. Which removes the lack of essential nutrients in our body. And helps keep everyone healthy. We should all eat one egg every day. It will help our body to meet the necessary posts. I also learned more by reading your diary. You like to study after breakfast. I myself am a student person every day I also study some time in the morning. It's a great habit you've developed. Really enjoyed reading your diary. Because you perform every task of your day on time. I also learned from reading your diary. You love birds a lot. I have a Tia bird in my house. I love him too. I met him when I woke up. Love for birds is a very good thing you do. However, I learned a lot from reading your diary. your spending Thank you so much for sharing the beautiful moments with us. Wishing you a very good and healthy stay.

 8 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum very nice to read your post, through the post you have shown your daily routine very nicely, you wake up very early and have a very healthy breakfast, egg is a very nutritious food, it gives our body a lot of energy and a lot of energy. Keeps the stomach full, anyway you finished your day's work very well and came home in the afternoon. On the way back 2 greedy birds were sitting on a wire which you liked very much, then you went to the roof and saw the beautiful sky and the night sky and Chad looked amazing too, very beautiful moments you have shared with us. Good wishes and prayers for you. Stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52