The diary game |26-08-2024| Office work, giving time to family and few moments with friends

in Steem For Bangladesh3 days ago
Assalamualaikum

I am @sojib1996
From Bangladesh

How are you all.? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will do the diary of 26-08-2024. Hope everyone will like it.

1000000227.jpg
Thumbnail Image Of the day

I woke up early in the morning like every day at 07:46 am. Although today is a public holiday but our office is open, so we have to go to the office. I wake up and take a shower. I take a shower and have breakfast with my wife. After that I left for the office after being tidy to go to the office.

1000000192.jpg
Black Tea

After some time I reached the office and I signed and went to the office room. After coming to the office, I had a hot cup of black tea. After tea I continue to do office work. Working like this, it's almost noon. It's time for lunch. I also left office to go home.

1000000191.jpg
Rail Station

I came home after some time. I got fresh after coming home. Freshen up and have lunch with everyone. After eating I took a little rest. Took the picture of our railway station while coming to office after rest. The picture looks good to me, the weather is nice as the sky is cloudy and windy as well.

1000000228.jpg
Dates

After some time I left for office. I came to the office and continued to work. Office hours are coming to an end to work like this. I finished all the work and came home from the office.
I got fresh after coming home, I ate 5 dates after being fresh. Dates are always in my house. I eat dates all the time. Dates are high in calories and provide a lot of energy.

1000000230.jpg
khichuri

Then my wife cooked khichuri. Gave me khichuri, I ate. I like thin khichuri. Everyone in the house loves this khichuri. The khichuri was really testy.

1000000247.jpg
Tea

After eating khichuri, tea was brought for me. Had a lot for breakfast this evening. Tea is a favorite of mine and my wife. So we don't go without tea. In the middle of tea, the mobile phone of friends comes. I go to hang out with friends after tea.

1000000227.jpg
Panda

First I came to a friend's shop. Friend's cosmetics shop. We talk a lot in the shop. A friend's shop has cute artificial pandas. The pandas were very cute. These pandas are for kids to play with.
Anyway, I went to the railway station after talking about the ups and downs with my friend.

1000000249.jpg
Train

Some more friends are waiting at the station. I also participated in their conversation. We discuss many things. A train is coming from Rajshahi towards Dhaka in the middle of the discussion. I also took the picture of the moving train. I thought I couldn't get the picture right. But overall the picture is beautiful.

After chatting, I went home. I came and freshened up and ate at the dinner table. Then come to Steemit. Came and did some work, and then fell asleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48