Diary game |28-08-2024| After office shopping and some happy moments of the day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month
Assalamualaikum

I am @sojib1996
From Bangladesh

How is everyone? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will do the diary of 28-08-2024. Hope everyone will like it

1000000332.jpg
Thumbnail Image Of the Day


I got up a little late this morning due to a lack of sleep at night. I woke up and looked at the clock and saw that it was 09:10 in the morning. So I hurriedly went to bed to freshen up and take a shower.

Breakfast


As it was office time, I left for the office without having breakfast at home. I came to the office and had breakfast, there were tea biscuits and singara in the breakfast. I started working after breakfast.

Selfie


It is noon to work. I came home for lunch. After coming home, I freshened up and ate with everyone at the dining table. After that, I came to the office to rest. I came to the office and had tea. Also took a picture of me. I feel very good today. So take a picture of me. After finishing tea I started working. Thus the office hours ended.

Biscuits, cake,chanachur etc


After finishing office I went to the market with my office colleague. From Shyampur we came to Jurain Bazar by car. Come and come inside the market. We go to a store. I have taken many things like cakes, biscuits, chanachur, chalvaja etc. from there. Available here at wholesale prices so I always buy from here.

1000000361.jpg
Fast food


Then we went to a fast food shop. We ate fast food from this shop. Everything in this shop is available in good quality from nearby shops. The price is a little higher because the product is good, but his shop has more customers than other shops. The shop people are very nice and helpful.

Hilsa fish


Anyway, we eat fast food and go to the fish market. There are many types of fish in the market, among them I have seen more hilsa fish. Previously I used to see very few hilsa in the market but now more fish are seen than before. Although the price is a little lower than before, the number of buyers is much less. 250-300 grams of hilsa fish is available at Tk 600-700 per kg, 700-800 grams of fish is Tk 1200-1300 and 1000-1100 grams of fish is available at Tk 1500-1600. Besides, many types of sea fish are also available.

1000000366.jpg
vegetable market


I went from the fish market to the vegetable market. The maximum market price of vegetables is fine, but if the prices of some vegetables come down, it would be better for everyone. I have bought garlic, lemon, coriander, potato, onion, and tomato. Although the price is a little high here, fresh vegetables are available. Came home with vegetables and everything else.

1000000375.jpg
Dinner at fast food


I came home and freshened up. The clock reads 09:07 pm. I went out to hang out with friends. We all started chatting together. After some time everyone planned to have dinner outside somewhere. So we all went to the fast food shop. We order the set menu. After some time our food arrived. We all eat. After eating, everyone goes home. Then I go to Steemit. I went there and spent some time and after some time I fell asleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your nice post with us

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.5
Period2024-08-30
ResultClub5050
 last month 

@shiftitamanna Thank you very much for verifying my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55