betterlife|The Diary game|18-06-24|some ordinary special activities of the day|

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Assalamu Alaikum

I am @sojib1996
From Bangladesh

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. Today I will write my diary game. 18-06-24 is a very happy day for me because today I got Indian visa.

1000022641.jpg
Thumbnail Image Of The Day

I woke up this morning, it was 07:00. I applied for Indian visa which was successful so I have to go to Jamuna Future Park to get my passport. So I woke up fresh and took a bath. I finished the bath and had breakfast. I left for Jamuna Future Park on my friend's motorcycle.

1000022638.jpg
Jamuna Future Park

Although today is a holiday. So the Indian Visa Center is open even though the market is closed. I came to Jamuna Future Park on a motorcycle. This Jamuna Future Park is the largest shopping mall in Bangladesh and the 3rd largest shopping mall in Asia. It is located in Badda.

1000022639.jpg
Jamuna TV Centre

However, Jamuna TV belongs to Jamuna Future Park. Jamuna TV's media centre is next to Jamuna Future Park. We always watch Jamuna TV news.
Although there are many TV channels in the media world. I entered the park. All shopping malls are closed, and only restaurants are open. I entered the passport delivery and took my passport very easily.

1000022640.jpg
My Indian Visa

Passport delivery was less crowded than other days. As soon as I got the passport, I took a photo of the visa. I am very happy because we are going to travel to India together with 6 friends. I did not think that I will get a visa so quickly. I am so happy that we can all go for a walk together.

1000022642.jpg
American Embassy

I came out of the park in front of the American Embassy. There is no end to the desires of life. I really want to go to America. If I am lucky, maybe I can go. Next to this embassy, there are Türkiye and unique embassies. Interestingly, all embassies look the same from the outside. Then I went to the Gabtali bus stand via Gulshan. Our plan is to visit Darjeeling first. So I will pass through the Changrabandha border through Rangpur Burimari.

1000022644.jpg
Ticket counter

So we continued to buy Rangpur Burimari bus tickets. But unfortunately there is no bus ticket to Burimari. All booked. After much searching, six AC bus tickets were found. The bus will leave at 7:30 PM. Now it was 3:30, so without delay, I left for home.

1000022653.jpg
My luggage

Although it was Eid, I reached home quickly after finding the road empty. After coming home, I took a shower and cleaned up my luggage. We all left by 6:00 pm and came to the Gabtali bus stand.

1000022658.jpg
In The Bus

Leaving the luggage on the bus, we all boarded the bus. Everyone sat in their seat. I am enjoying it a lot. I am giving the first international tour in my life. Even with friends.

1000022655.jpg
My Sit

The bus left on time, I kept on praying that there would be no danger. I relax and graze on the bus. Around 11:30 PM, the bus stopped at a restaurant in Sirajganj for twenty minutes. We all went to the washroom. After coming from the washroom sleeping in the bus.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified Userpending
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI2.3
Period2024-06-28
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68