Betterlife|The Diary game |15-07-2024| Happy moment In The River Side With Colleague

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

**Assalamu Alaikum. I am sojib1996, From Bangladesh **

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I will do the diary of 15-07-2024, I hope everyone will enjoy it

1000024907.jpg
Thumbnail Image Of The Day

I woke up in the morning like every day. I woke up and saw that it was 08:40 in the morning. I had to go to the office so I got up and took a shower. I took a bath and had breakfast. I got ready to go to the office and went to the office.

1000024896.jpg
Office Breakfast

The workload in the office is a bit high because I have not yet been able to give the monthly report to the boss. I had a light breakfast in the office and had tea. If you don't drink tea, your eyes will feel sleepy. After breakfast, I started working again. At 01:30 pm I came home to have lunch. Everyone is waiting for me. I freshened up and had lunch with them.

I came to the office again at 02:30, although the office was not far from my house. It takes about nine minutes to walk.

1000024901.jpg
Dholessor

However, I came to the office and continued to work. After finishing the office, I went for a walk along the river with my office colleagues. He also agreed. Although around 7 p.m. And my office ends at 06.30. So after finishing office, I got some time to go around. I took a rickshaw with my colleague and came to Dhaleshwar Ghat. I took pictures after getting off the rickshaw.

1000024910.jpg
River

Coming down to the bank of the river and seeing nature, a different kind of feeling was created towards him. I feel a bit relaxed. I feel very relaxed after working all day.

Take a picture of the river from the river bank. The name of this river is "Buriganga River" in Dhaka. Now is the rainy season so the river water is very clear. The water of the river is gurgling. Also, enjoy the beautiful air. All in all, it feels good.

1000024909.jpg
River Bridge

The government has made a beautiful bridge to walk along the river. So it is easy for us to enjoy the beauty and nature of the river. We walk along the riverside. The birds, the river, and the environment fascinate us. Many people are walking or sitting on the bridge. This bridge is about 7 to 8 km. So anyone who walks through this bridge can enjoy the beauty of the river and nature.

1000024913.jpg
Natural

If the sky is slightly cloudy, the wind is very strong. Launched on the river bed, a sand trawler boat is running. There are many trees along the river. These trees have enhanced the beauty of nature. All in all, we are spending an afternoon of great beauty.

1000024904.jpg
Afternoon

I took the picture in the late afternoon when the sun was setting. A boat is seen in the picture, returning to the wharf carrying people from one side to the other. I can see some kachuripana in the river. This kachuripana floats in with the tide and goes away during the low tide

1000024914.jpg
Horse

It was evening, so I said goodbye to my colleague and headed home. While looking towards the house, I saw a horse on the road. The horse was eating grass. The horse is domesticated. The grass is kept on the road for consumption.

1000024917.jpg
Evening colour sky

I took the picture and started walking back home. Suddenly the sky turned a beautiful color. The color of the sky looks incredibly beautiful. As if someone made art. So take a picture of the sky. The color of the sky is a normal color on one side and a colouring color on the other side.

An evening call was given and I went home. I go home and wash my hands and face freshen up and give time to my family. Also, I went to Steemit to see everyone's posts. After spending some time on Steemit, it was 10:15 pm. It's time for dinner. We all ate dinner together. After that, I went to Steemit again. After some time I fell asleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66