Betterlife |The diary game |13-07-2024| Going to diagnostic center with office colleague|

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Assalamu alaikum.
I am sojib1996, From Bangladesh .

Hello, how are you all? I hope everyone is well . Alhamdulillah I am also well . I will do my diary today. The diary game is basically about hospitals.

1000024854.jpg
Thumbnail Image of The Day

My office colleague developed heart attack syndrome a few days ago. By God's grace, there was no harm. A heart doctor showed up. The doctor gave 3 tests, they are - ECHO, ETT, and ECG. I went to Ibn Sina Diagnostic Center near our area to do the tests. It is mainly located in Doyagonj.

1000024850.jpg
IBN sina Diagnostic center

After finishing the office, I left in the afternoon. First, we take a rickshaw from Shyampur to Jurain. Scaffolding took 30 takes. After crossing the Jurain road, I went to Doyagonj Ibn Sina by Laguna from Laguna stand.

1000024851.jpg
Doctors List

The first thing I saw on entering was a chart of the doctors' specialties and their qualifications in different departments. A list of what times a doctor will see a patient.
We go to 2 locks. Go to the cash counter and pay for the tests. As the doctor will be late, we are down to have a light breakfast in the meantime.

1000024854.jpg
Tea

We came to the best tea shop in Doyagonj. The tea is very good. They all came from far away to have tea. We ordered two cups of tea. In no time our tea passed so I took a picture. There was malai in the tea. Many tests were Malay tea. I don't like not drinking tea now while being in tea.

1000024852.jpg
Pharmacy shops

After some time we again came to the diagnostic center. There are many pharmacy shops near the center. Among them, this shop is older and sells more than other shops.

1000024853.jpg
ECG And ETT Test room

After sitting for a long time, the doctor came around seven in the evening. After the doctor came I sent my colleague to do ECG and ETT. Room number 210. ECG and ETT of patients are mainly done in this room. After a long time, my colleague came out. After that went to another room to do ECHO. Even though the test was done, I had to sit for half an hour for the report. As soon as the report was given, we exited the diagnostic.

1000024856.jpg
khichuri

We are very hungry. So I went to a nearby hotel and ordered Khichuri. The khichuri was unbelievably good. The khichuri was accompanied by chicken, three layers of vorta, and eggs. Many people eat khichuri from this shop. This khichuri is not available after 11 pm.

1000024855.jpg
Raw Market

So after eating, I went to the raw market. The price of raw vegetables is very high. Almost doubled. As the price of vegetables is high in the market, I took some vegetables. No matter how high the price of vegetables is, you have to live by eating. After finishing the market, we got into the car. It was almost 11 pm. I said goodbye to my colleague and I continued to go home. Then I went to Steemit and gave it some time. I also keep a diary. After that, I fell asleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64