betterlife|The diary game|07-06-2024|Today's the special diary game

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Assalamu alaikum
I am @sojib1996
From Bangladesh

How are you all on Steemit? I
Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too In the prayers of all. Today I will write the diary of 07-06-24. First, this day Very special for me, because Today is my birthday. So I am very happy today. Everyone pray for me.

1000022212.jpg
Thumbnail image of the day

Although today is a holiday on Friday, I woke up late today. I woke up and it was 11:30 am. Then I freshened up and went to shower. After showering I had breakfast. Today, Friday, I went to pray in the mosque with my friends.

1000022207.jpg
Mosque

After praying, I went out and saw that it was very hot outside. Everyone is thirsty for water in summer.I bought cold water, tang, saline, and sugar from the store, and mixed them. Then we quenched our thirst.

1000022208.jpg
juice

After eating we talked.During this time we ate pineapples and other fruits.

1000022216.jpg
Pineapple

After some time I came home at 3 pm and had lunch with everyone. Then rested in my room. It was afternoon, I finished Asr's prayer. I came to the railway station with my friends. Suddenly we all plan to go to Narayanganj. Narayanganj is about 8-9 km away from here. It takes about 25 minutes to go by train. We waited for the train, after some time of waiting the Train came.

1000022227.jpg
Train

we all get on the train. After about 25 minutes we reached Narayanganj.Then I went around Shaheed Minar. Since today is a holiday, it is more crowded here. Many people come here with their family to roam around. This is the only Shaheed Minar in Narayanganj. so On February 21st, everyone Here pay respect to flowers.

1000022234.jpg
Shaheed Minar

Around Shaheed Minar, There are many good restaurants. This building is a food Restaurant. I have been to this building many times. I have eaten at many restaurants. Restaurant food is very good Quality food. There is such restaurant in Narayanganj.

1000022233.jpg
Restaurant

Then we came out from Shaheed Minar. Although It rained in Narayanganj earlier than we came. So the environment and the weather very beautiful. Come out and have one glass of juice eating .The juice was very cold. Now We plan to go to Khanpur.

1000022235.jpg
Juice

Khanpur name of a government hospital.There are many restaurants near Khanpur. Then I left for Khanpur. cloudiness in the sky,It started raining on the way. We all plan to take a shower in the rain. I took a polythene from the shop. I kept everyone's mobile money bag, and everything inside the polythene and then started walking on the road wet with rain.

1000022236.jpg
Dinner

Enjoying many beautiful fillings.it is raining but The road is empty. Since today is a holiday, there Many people, all inside the restaurant. After getting wet from the rain, I ordered food from the restaurant. The food was hot, so the food was very tasty. After eating, I came home at 11:30 pm. I came home and took a bath. Since I have had dinner, I have not eaten at home. Then I went to Steemit. And I saw everyone's post.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54